Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Orchestra de Nodame Live! (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$39.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Orchestra de Nodame Live!  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The Fuji TV drama adaptation of Nodame Cantabile starring Ueno Juri and Tamaki Hiroshi scored impressive viewership rates and attracted a huge fanbase. Both fans of the drama and lovers of classical music should look no further than Orchestra de Nodame Live. This double CD release features popular works that appear in the TV series including The Magic Flute (Disc 2 - Track 4), Carmen Fantasy (Disc 1 - Track 9), and Russian Dance (Disc 2 - Track 12).
© 2006-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Orchestra de Nodame Live! (Japan Version) Orchestra de Nodame Live! (日本版) Orchestra de Nodame Live! (日本版) 「のだめオーケストラ」LIVE! (日本版) Orchestra de Nodame Live! (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | Japan Animation Soundtrack | Nodame Cantabile 日本電視原聲 | 日本動畫原聲 | 交響情人夢 日本电视原声 | 日本动画原声 | 交响情人梦 TVサントラ | アニメ | のだめカンタービレ Japanese TV Series Soundtrack | 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙 | 노다메 칸타빌레
Release Date: 2006-11-15
Publisher Product Code: ESCL-2882
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Epic Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004569806

Product Information / Track List

1100万部を越える大ヒット作品となった講談社コミック「のだめカンタービレ」の、コミックに登場する"Sオケ"を現実につくるという歴史的プロジェクト! ネット上で話題沸騰した7月?8月の団員オーディションは、テクニック+ビジュアル系オーケストラが誕生! フジテレビドラマ「のだめカンタービレ」にも出演。また、CD全曲ドラマに使用という2006年最大の話題作! さらに2007年1月からの2クール、同局でアニメ化する時の音源としても継続して使用! Disc1「オーケストラ篇(抜粋)」とDisc2「器楽篇(抜粋)」の2枚組。演奏シーンがわかる豪華ブックレット付き(予定)。期間限定ドラマ公開収録(12/17 サントリーホール)応募券封入。

Disc 1
01 交響曲第7番イ長調作品92より 第1楽章(主題曲音源)
02 交響曲第7番イ長調作品92より 第4楽章
03 交響曲第9番ニ短調作品125<合唱>より 第1楽章冒頭部
04 ラプソディ・イン・ブルー(ピアニカ・ヴァージョン)
05 ピアノ協奏曲第2番ハ短調作品18より 第1楽章から
06 オーボエ協奏曲ハ長調k.314 / 285dより 第1楽章
07 交響曲第1番ハ短調作品68より 第1楽章から
08 交響曲第1番ハ短調作品68より 第4楽章から
09 カルメン幻想曲
10 交響曲第7番イ長調作品92より 第4楽章
11 ラプソディ・イン・ブルー(エンディング・ヴァージョン)

Disc 2
01 ピアノ・ソナタ第8番ハ短調作品13<悲愴>より 第2楽章(のだめ ヴァージョン)
02 2台のピアノのためのソナタ ニ長調k.448より 第1楽章冒頭(2小節で間違えるヴァージョン)
03 2台のピアノのためのソナタ ニ長調k.448より 第1楽章
04 夜の女王のアリア(歌劇「魔笛」より)
05 ヴァイオリン・ソナタ第5番 作品24「春」より 第1楽章から(峰ヴァージョン)
06 ヴァイオリン・ソナタ第5番 作品24「春」より 第1楽章
07 交響曲第7番イ長調作品92より 第1楽章ピアノ版
08 無伴奏ヴァイオリンのためのパルティータ 第2番ニ短調 第3楽章サラバンド
09 ピアノ協奏曲第2番ハ短調作品18より 第1楽章(2台のピアノ版)から
10 エチュード 作品10-4
11 喜びの島
12 ペトルーシュカからの三楽章より 第1楽章「ロシアの踊り」から
13 ピアノソナタ第16番イ短調 D.845
14 2台のピアノのためのソナタ ニ長調k.448より 第1楽章から(のだめと千秋ヴァージョン)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Orchestra de Nodame Live! (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Orchestra de Nodame Live! (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japanese TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
NiziU - U Domoto Koichi - Endless SHOCK 20th Anniversary Koda Kumi - BEST -2000-2020- King & Prince - Koi Furu Tsukiyo ni Kimi Omou YOASOBI - The Book 2 BTOB - Outsider Loona - HULA HOOP / StarSeed -Kakusei-
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.