By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ore wo Sukinano wa Omae Dake Kayo Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$72.91
List: US$76.75 Save: US$3.84 (5%) Expected release date: January 29, 2020. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Ore wo Sukinano wa Omae Dake Kayo Vol.2 (Blu-ray)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Ore wo Sukinano wa Omae Dake Kayo Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 喜歡本大爺的竟然就妳一個? Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 喜欢本大爷的竟然就妳一个? Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 俺を好きなのはお前だけかよ 2 Ore wo Sukinano wa Omae Dake Kayo Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Tomatsu Haruka | Yamashita Daiki | Fujisawa Yoshiaki 戶松遙 | 山下大輝 | Fujisawa Yoshiaki 户松遥 | 山下大辉 | Fujisawa Yoshiaki 戸松遥 | 白石晴香 | 山下大輝 | ブリキ | 藤澤慶昌 | 滝本祥子 | 駱駝 Tomatsu Haruka | Yamashita Daiki | Fujisawa Yoshiaki
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-01-29
Publisher Product Code: ANZX-13303
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1079055906

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
駱駝 (原作、シリーズ構成、脚本) / ブリキ (原作イラスト) / 山下大輝 (如月雨露(ジョーロ)) / 戸松遥 (三色院董子(パンジー)) / 白石晴香 (日向葵(ひまわり)) / 滝本祥子 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 藤澤慶昌 (音楽)


音声特典収録/特典:特典CD(キャラクターソングCD 1(ひまわり CV.白石晴香)、オリジナル・サウンドトラックCD 1)、特製ブックレット(12P)、原作・駱駝書き下ろし小説

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Ore wo Sukinano wa Omae Dake Kayo Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Year of the Rat 2020 Chinese Horoscope Books Yakuza: Like a Dragon Next Purchase Coupon Tae Yeon - (Purpose) BTS - Map of the Soul: 7 SixTONES vs Snow Man - Imitation Rain / D.D. Guilt by Design
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.