By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版)(日本版) オリオンブルー (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Uru Uru Uru URU Uru
Release Date: 2020-03-18
Publisher Product Code: AICL-3840
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1086627267

Product Information / Track List

初回生産映像盤/Blu−ray Disc付

2019年12月にリリースしたファーストアルバム『モノクローム』から約2年3ヶ月ぶりとなるセカンドアルバム。自身最大のヒット曲となったTBS系 火曜ドラマ『中学聖日記』主題歌「プロローグ」、『劇場版 夏目友人帳 ~うつせみに結ぶ~』主題歌の「remember」、TVアニメ『グランベルム』エンディングテーマ「願い」といったシングルに加えて、1月クール TBS系 日曜劇場『テセウスの船』主題歌「あなたがいることで」を収録した全13曲を収録。 初回生産映像盤のBlu-rayには、シングルのMV+「プロローグ」を初披露したTOKYO DOME CITY HALLのライブからセレクトした映像を収録。ライブ抽選予約封入。

1 プロローグ
2 今 逢いに行く
3 あなたがいることで
4 space in the space
5 marry
6 願い
7 Don't be afraid
8 頑な
9 いい女
11 Scenery
12 横顔
13 remember
14 Special TrackBinary Star / SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]
1 [Blu-ray/MUSIC VIDEO] プロローグ
2 [Blu-ray/MUSIC VIDEO] 願い
3 [Blu-ray/MUSIC VIDEO] あなたがいることで
4 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] The last rain
5 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] いい男
6 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] ごめんね。
7 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] 君を忘れない (松山千春)
8 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] remember
9 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] アリアケノツキ
10 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] 娘より
11 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] プロローグ
12 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] フリージア
13 [Blu-ray/Uru Live「T.T.T」@東京・TOKYO DOME CITY HALL] 奇蹟
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Orion Blue (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Uru also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - Babymetal Live at the Forum Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Tokyo Incidents - News Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow Twice - Fanfare
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.