By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Otona Survivor [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$20.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Otona Survivor [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Last Idol's sixth single Otona Survivor is performed by all 52 members of the group! Abe Nanami serves as the center for the title song. Kire yo! is included as the side track.

This edition comes with the additional track Dareka no Yume ga Kanattara and a DVD containing the Otona Survivor music video and Last Idol 1st Anniversary Concert Part 1.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Otona Survivor [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Otona Survivor [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Otona Survivor [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 大人サバイバー [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) Otona Survivor [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Last Idol Last Idol Last Idol ラストアイドル Last Idol
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-04-17
Publisher Product Code: TYCT-39106
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Single / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072177636

Product Information / Track List

初回限定盤/Type A/DVD付

阿部菜々実・長月翠・間島和奏・清原梨央の4人が主演をつとめる映画『がっこうぐらし!』主題歌にもなっている5thシングル「愛しか武器がない」以来、4ヶ月ぶりのニューシングル! 表題曲、共通カップリング曲、Type Aのみ収録曲+各曲 (Instrumental)を収録。初回限定盤AのDVDには、「大人サバイバー」MUSIC VIDEO、"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)、【オーディオ・コメンタリー】間島和奏、鈴木遥夏、池松愛理、小澤愛実、大場結女、畑美紗起、篠原望を収録。

1 大人サバイバー
2 未定 (共通カップリング曲)
3 未定 (Type別収録曲)
4 大人サバイバー (Instrumental)
5 未定 (共通カップリング曲) (Instrumental)
6 未定 (Type別収録曲) (Instrumental)

1 [DVD] 大人サバイバー (MUSIC VIDEO)
2 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] サブリミナル作戦
3 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] 好きで好きでしょうがない
4 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] この恋はトランジット
5 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] 君のAchoo!
6 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] スリル
7 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] 青春シンフォニー
8 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] 風よ吹け!
9 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] 涙の仮面
10 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] 想像上のフルーツ
11 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] 失恋乾杯
12 [DVD/"ラストアイドル1周年記念コンサート"ライブ映像 (前編)] Again & Again

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Otona Survivor [Type A] (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.