By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$45.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

moumoon kicks off their 2013 by rounding up their 2012 achievements with PAIN KILLER. The pop duo's fourth album features 2012 moumoon releases like DREAMER DREAMER, Love is Everywhere, Hanabi and Dokoemo Ikanai yo, as well as eight new songs.

This edition comes with two bonus DVD's containing a collection of live performances, two music videos and the album's making of.

© 2013-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(初回限定盤)(日本版) PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): moumoon moumoon moumoon moumoon moumoon
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2013-01-30
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-38682
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: ALBUM / CD+2DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1032071634

Product Information / Track List


約1年ぶりのNewアルバムリリース決定! ! DVDにはライブ映像など豪華2時間収録!

1/30(水)にmoumoonの約1年ぶりのNewアルバムの発売が決定しました!CDにはキヤノン「IXY」CMソングの『Love is Everywhere』や、フジテレビ系金曜プレズテージ特別企画「ドルチェ」メインテーマ「バニタス」、映画「リトル・マエストラ」主題歌「うつくしい人」、「儚火」などのヒット曲を多数収録! !DVDには新たに撮り下ろした、ここでしか観れない「moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013」(アルバム曲多数収録/約60分)と今までのmoumoonの歴史を振り返る「moumoon LIVE HISTORY」(未公開ライブも多数収録/約40分予定)を収録。さらに3本の映像作品を豪華収録!

02 バニタス
03 Help Me
05 儚火
06 緑の道
07 うつくしい人
08 アニベルセル
09 「Love is Everywhere」
10 ネバイナフ
11 どこへも行かないよ
12 「Flowers」 (15ips Acoustic ver.)

01 ネバイナフ (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
02 バニタス (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
04 Butterfly Effect (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
05 3days magic (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
06 儚火 (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
07 Sunshine Girl (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
08 Yes/No Continue? (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
09 「Love is Everywhere」 (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
10 ハレルヤ (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
11 どこへも行かないよ (moumoon STUDIO LIVE 2013)
12 HEAVEN (2009.10.3「FULLMOON LIVE SPECIAL 2009 ~中秋の名月~」in 日比谷野外大音楽堂) (moumoon LIVE HISTORY)
13 PINKY RING (2009.10.3「FULLMOON LIVE SPECIAL 2009 ~中秋の名月~」in 日比谷野外大音楽堂) (moumoon LIVE HISTORY)
14 リフレイン (2010.9.22「FULLMOON LIVE SPECIAL 2010 ~中秋の名月~」in 恵比寿ザ・ガーデンホール) (moumoon LIVE HISTORY)
15 Sunshine Girl (2011.6.13「FULLMOON LIVE TOUR 2011「15 Doors ~どこまででもドアー~」in 中野サンプラザ) (moumoon LIVE HIST
16 Do you remember? (2011.6.13「FULLMOON LIVE TOUR 2011「15 Doors ~どこまででもドアー~」in 中野サンプラザ) (moumoon LIVE H
17 Myself (2011.9.11「FULLMOON LIVE SPECIAL 2011 ~中秋の名月~」in 中野サンプラザ) (moumoon LIVE HISTORY)
18 We Go (2012.4.1「FULLMOON LIVE TOUR 2012 ~脳内ランドツアー~」FINAL in NHKホール) (moumoon LIVE HISTORY)

01 緑の道 (video clip)
02 うつくしい人 (video clip)
03 PAIN KILLER (making clip)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "PAIN KILLER (ALBUM+2DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Oh My Girl Japan Debut Album Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You King & Prince First Concert Tour 2018 Utada Hikaru - Face My Fears NEWS ARENA TOUR 2018 EPCOTIA Laboum - Hwi hwi Yamashita Tomohisa - Unleashed
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.