By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Parasite OST

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$1.00 (4%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Parasite OST
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Bong Joon Ho became the first Korean filmmaker to win the Cannes Film Festival's Palme d'Or and Oscars' Best Picture with his unpredictable black comedy thriller Parasite. The award-winning work follows a poor and cunning family of four who maneuver their way into employment with a well-to-do family. Song Kang Ho, Jang Hye Jin, Choi Woo Sik (Okja) and Park So Dam (Priests) form the family of four while Lee Seon Gyun (Take Point) and Jo Yeo Jeong (The Servant) are the well-heeled targets of their deception.

Parasite features music by Jung Jae Il, who also scored Okja. Choi Woo Sik and Jung Jae Il performed the soundtrack song Soju One Glass, which is written by Bong Joon Ho.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Parasite OST Parasite OST Parasite OST パラサイト 半地下の家族 OST 기생충 OST
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Korean Movie Soundtrack | Jung Jae Il 電影原聲 | 韓國電影原聲 | Jung Jae Il 电影原声 | 韩国电影原声 | Jung Jae Il 映画サウンドトラック | 韓国映画サントラ | チョン・ジェイル 영화음악 | 한국 영화음악 | 정 재일
Release Date: 2020-02-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074365956

Product Information / Track List

기생충 OST

01. 시작 – 정재일
02. 첫번째 알선 – 정재일
03. 부잣집 가는 길 – 정재일
04. 두번째 알선 – 정재일
05. 매실청 – 정재일
06. 윤기사와 박사장 – 정재일
07. 세번째 알선 – 정재일
08. 믿음의 벨트 – 정재일
09. 떠나는 문광 – 정재일
10. 야영 – 정재일
11. 지옥의 문 – 정재일
12. 부부의 사연 – 정재일
13. 짜파구리 – 정재일
14. 유령 – 정재일
15. 첫번째 동분서주 – 정재일
16. 두번째 동분서주 – 정재일
17. 기택의 전두엽 – 정재일
18. 물바다 – 정재일
19. 또 물바다 – 정재일
20. 일요일 아침 – 정재일
21. 피와 칼 – 정재일
22. 야산 – 정재일
23. 이사 – 정재일
24. 끝 – 정재일
25. 소주 한 잔 - 최우식, 정재일


영화 기생충을 위한 배경음악
정재일의 작곡, 최우식의 노래 그리고 봉준호의 작사
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Parasite OST"

Customers who bought "Parasite OST" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Movie Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Parasite OST"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.