Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Park Jin Young The 1st Album - Chapter 0: WITH (ME Version)

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$11.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

GOT7's Jin Young surprises fans with his first solo album Chapter 0: WITH! The singer-actor serves as the album producer for his first mini-album, and takes part in songwriting for all five soft tracks.

This edition comes with a ME Version folding photobook, a random ME Version photo card, a ME Version sticker set & memo and a ME Version folding lyrics book.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Park Jin Young The 1st Album - Chapter 0: WITH (ME Version) Park Jin Young The 1st Album - Chapter 0: WITH (ME Version) Park Jin Young The 1st Album - Chapter 0: WITH (ME Version) Park Jin Young The 1st Album - Chapter 0: WITH (ME Version) 진영 (GOT7) The 1st Album - Chapter 0: WITH (ME 버전)
Singer Name(s): Park Jin Young (GOT7) 朴珍榮 (GOT7) 朴珍荣 (GOT7) Park Jin Young (GOT7) Park Jin Young (GOT7)
Release Date: 2023-01-23
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1119540989

Product Information / Track List

진영 (GOT7) The 1st Album - Chapter 0: WITH

1. Animal
2. Cotton Candy
3. 너를 만남이란 기적
4. 잘 자
5. 편지

GOT7 진영의 첫 솔로 앨범 [Chapter 0: WITH]
GOT7 진영이 첫 솔로 앨범 [Chapter 0: WITH]를 발매하며 솔로 뮤지션으로서 첫 번째 챕터를 연다. 마치 여러 이야기들을 한 권으로 엮어낸 단편소설집처럼 한 장의 앨범에 진영만의 다양한 음악적 서사를 담아냈다.

그동안 가수뿐 아니라 배우로서 드라마와 영화를 오가며 깊은 눈빛과 섬세한 연기로 대중의 마음을 흔들었던 박진영은 데뷔 후 처음 발표하는 이번 앨범에서 프로듀서로 변신, 앨범 전체 프로듀싱은 물론 전곡 작사 작곡에 참여하며 뮤지션으로서의 정체성을 다시 한번 또렷하게 드러냈다.

총 5곡으로 구성된 [Chapter 0: WITH]에는 아이돌그룹, 배우 그리고 솔로뮤지션을 거쳐온 지금까지의 여정에서 자신을 변함없이 사랑해주는 사람들을 향한 진영의 마음과, 이제껏 누구에게도 내비치지 않은 그의 진솔함이 듬뿍 담겨 있다. 때로는 사랑스러운 템포와 감미로운 음색으로, 때로는 낮게 울리는 애틋한 목소리로 한 곡 한 곡 써내려간 진영의 첫 번째 연주가 이제 막 시작됐다.

[YOU ver.]

- 커버 : 1종

- 포토북 포토카드: 4종 삽입

- 북클릿 : 80p

- 포토카드 : 2종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입

- 엽서 : 4종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입

- 북마크 : 1종 삽입

[ME ver.]

- 커버 : 1종

- 접이식 포토북 : 3종 삽입

- 포토카드 : 2종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입

- 스티커세트 + 메모 : 5종 삽입

- 가사지 : 1종 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.