Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

"Patalliro!" Anime 40th Anniversary BD-BOX (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$218.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
"Patalliro!" Anime 40th Anniversary BD-BOX  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: "Patalliro!" Anime 40th Anniversary BD-BOX (Japan Version) "Patalliro!" Anime 40th Anniversary BD-BOX (日本版) "Patalliro!" Anime 40th Anniversary BD-BOX (日本版) 【アニメ化40周年記念】「パタリロ!」アニバーサリー・BD−BOX "Patalliro!" Anime 40th Anniversary BD-BOX (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Ikeda Masako | Shiraishi Fuyumi | Takiguchi Jyunpei | Fujita Yoshiko | Sogabe Kazuyuki | Nagai Ichiro 池田昌子 | 白石冬美 | 滝口順平 | 藤田淑子 | Sogabe Kazuyuki | 永井一郎 池田昌子 | Shiraishi Fuyumi | 滝口顺平 | Fujita Yoshiko | Sogabe Kazuyuki | 永井一郎 池田昌子 | 白石冬美 | 滝口順平 | 藤田淑子 | 曽我部和行 | 永井一郎 | 青木望 | 魔夜峰央 Ikeda Masako | Shiraishi Fuyumi | Takiguchi Jyunpei | Fujita Yoshiko | Sogabe Kazuyuki | Nagai Ichiro
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2023-01-25
Publisher Product Code: FFXA-9036
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1117992379

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
魔夜峰央 (原作) / 白石冬美 (パタリロ) / 曽我部和行 (バンコラン) / 藤田淑子 (マライヒ) / 池田昌子 (エトランジュ) / 永井一郎 (警察長官) / 滝口順平 (MI6部長) / 青木望 (音楽)




【TVアニメ化40周年記念!】2022年でアニメ化40周年を迎える、1982年4月放送開始のアニメ「パタリロ!」「ぼくパタリロ!」 (全49話)および1983年公開の劇場版「パタリロ! スターダスト計画」を収録するアニバーサリーブルーレイボックス! Blu-ray Disc2枚に、オリジナルマスターからデジタルリマスタリングし、"ハイレートSD"画質で1ディスクに約11時間を収録した「いっき見」仕様! コンパクト&お求めやすい価格でパッケージ化! ――南海に浮かぶ温暖な美しい小国・マリネラの若き国王「パタリロ8世」。ゴキブリ並みの強靭な生命力、猫族の持つ反射神経を武器に世界を股にかけ、時空間を超越して活躍する。豊かな暮らしを約束された地上の楽園、その富を狙うドス黒い陰謀の数々は後を絶たない。噂のゴキブリ走法、根来流手裏剣の術、耳から水を吹出す法など、18に及ぶ特技と他人をおちょくる趣味、9才にして大学を卒業できた天才的頭脳の持ち主である。彼は、マリネラの少年国王として国を守って行く。"美少年キラー"の別名を持つ英国情報部のバンコラン少佐は彼のボディガード。美しい容姿に隠されたクールな思考と行動力、他の追従を許さぬ射撃術で危機一髪のパタリロを救う。おちょくり、おちょくられ、コケにし、コケにされ、バイタリティあふれたパタリロは、今日も世界の何処かを走り抜けて行く。"クック・ロビン音頭"の手拍子軽く。 複製ミニ色紙 (原作者・魔夜峰央 描き下ろしイラスト)、特製ブックレット封入。

映像特典: 劇場版「パタリロ! スターダスト計画」(1983年)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Joyce Cheng - Believe Us BLACKPINK: Ji Soo - ME Spring Sale NMIXX - EXPERGO Crash Course in Romance OST MIRROR Mask MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.