By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Pegasus Market OST (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$19.99
List: US$31.99 Save: US$12.00 (37%) Expected release date: December 11, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kim Byung Chul (Sky Castle) and Lee Dong Hwi (Reply 1988) unexpectedly turn around a failed business in the comedy Pegasus Market! Jung Hye Sung (Good Manager), Lee Soon Jae (Money Flower) and former Momoland member Yeon Woo (Tempted) also co-star in the webtoon-turned-drama tvN series.

The original soundtrack of Pegasus Market features "Ppaya Cart" by Ppaya, "Reload" by B.O.Y's Song Yu Vin, "It's Cheap, Pegasus Market" by Norazo, "I Am" by Wook Gi Shin Band, "Fast and Furious" by Moodans, "One That I Miss" by Lee Min Hyuk and nine instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 36-page booklet, a postcard set and a mini poster.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Pegasus Market OST (tvN TV Drama) Pegasus Market OST (tvN TV Drama) Pegasus Market OST (tvN TV Drama) 安いです 千里馬マート OST (tvN TVドラマ) 쌉니다 천리마마트 OST (tvN 드라마)
Release Date: 2019-12-11
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1085254634

Product Information / Track List

쌉니다 천리마마트 OST (tvN 드라마)

01. 빠야족 – 빠야까라루뚜
02. 송유빈 – 다시 (Reload)
03. 노라조 – 쌉니다 천리마마트
04. 욱기신 밴드 – 나는요
05. 무당스 – 분노의 질주
06. 이민혁 – 그대 그리운
07. Pegasus Mart Title
08. The mysterious Abdul Hassan
10. 그녀의 작은손 (Her small caring hands)
11. 천리마 마트송
12. 히드라 마트송
13. 빠야로티 (Payarotti)
14. 대마랜드
15. 그랜절

B급유머X현실공감 ‘쌉니다 천리마마트’ 종영 앞두고 OST 음반 출시!

tvN ‘쌉니다 천리마마트’의 유니크한 감성을 돋보이게 해준 OST들이 음반으로 출시된다.

‘쌉니다 천리마마트’는 지난 9월 첫 방송된 이후부터 B급 유머, 현실 공감 코드를 담은 OST들을 선보이며 화제를 모은 바 있다.

이번 음반에는 노라조, 이민혁, 송유빈 등이 참여해 폭발적인 반응을 얻은 가창곡 6곡을 비롯해 스코어 9곡까지 총 15트랙이 담긴다. 특히 스코어 9곡 중에는 6화 방송에 삽입되며 관심을 모았던 천리마 마트송과 히드라 마트송은 물론, 9화에서 큰 웃음을 전달했던 배추밭씬의 ‘빠야로티’도 담긴다고 전해져 더욱 기대를 모은다.

또한 이번 OST 앨범은 드라마 스틸컷들을 활용한 엽서와 포토북이 포함돼 ‘쌉니다 천리마마트’ 종영을 아쉬워하는 시청자들에게 큰 선물이 될 것으로 전망된다.

-CD, 북릿 (36P)
-엽서: 총 5종 삽입
-미니 포스터: 1종 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
AOA - New Moon The Tale of Nokdu OST BTS 2020 Season's Greetings EXO - Obsession Apink - 2019 Pink Collection Red & White A.C.E - Under Cover : The Mad Squad BTS World Tour Love Yourself: Speak Yourself in Sao Paulo
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.