By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 9 - SUM(ME:R)

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$11.00 (36%) Expected release date: July 19, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Pentagon embraces summer in their new album! Just three months after Genie:us, the nine boys make a comeback with their ninth mini-album SUM(ME:R) to welcome the sunny weather. The five-track album carries title track "Keep Away" produced by Giriboy and Hui and co-written by Woo Seok. Following Round 1 in their previous album, Pentagon proudly presents bonus track Round 2 which is again penned by all nine members.

This edition comes with a 120-page booklet, a random photo card, a random postcard and a random sticker.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 9 - SUM(ME:R) PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 9 - SUM(ME:R) PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 9 - SUM(ME:R) PENTAGON 9thミニアルバム - SUM(ME:R) 펜타곤 미니앨범 9집 - SUM(ME:R)
Singer Name(s): Pentagon Pentagon Pentagon Pentagon 펜타곤
Release Date: 2019-07-19
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1075644571

Product Information / Track List

펜타곤 미니앨범 9집 - SUM(ME:R)

1. 접근금지 (Prod. By 기리보이) - title
2. 판타지스틱 (Prod. By 기리보이)
4. Round 2 (Bonus Track)


- 북릿: 1종

- 알판: 4종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

- 포토카드: 9종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

- 엽서: 9종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

- 스티커: 4종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 9 - SUM(ME:R)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.