By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Perfect Day (2CD) (China Version)

Mao Bu Yi (Singer)
Our Price: US$25.99
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Perfect Day (2CD) (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Mao Buyi, the winner of the Chinese music program The Coming One Season 1, releases his first solo studio album Perfect Day! The album consists of six new self-composed songs and the rearranged versions of six tracks he performed on The Coming One. As the singer-songwriter puts it, an ordinary day seems too far to us in this fast-paced world, so he hopes everyone can find happiness in every ordinary, Perfect Day. The instrumental tracks of the 12 songs are included on Disc 2.
© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Perfect Day (2CD) (China Version) 平凡的一天 (2CD) (中國版) 平凡的一天 (2CD) (中国版) Perfect Day (2CD) (China Version) Perfect Day (2CD) (China Version)
Singer Name(s): Mao Bu Yi (Singer) 毛不易 (Singer) 毛不易 (Singer) Mao Bu Yi (Singer) Mao Bu Yi (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-06-17
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: China
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092100794

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01. 平凡的一天 Perfect Day
02. 給你給我 To You and To Me
03. 像我這樣的人 Someone Like Me
04. 借 By Means Of
05. 一葷一素 Mom's Cooking
06. 消愁 Drink Sorrow Down
07. 盛夏 Midsummer
08. 想你想你 Missing You
09. 南一道街 Nan Yidao Street
10. 芬芳一生 Our Lifetime
11. 如果有一天我變得很有錢 If one day I become rich
12. 哎喲 Iyo

CD 2
01. 平凡的一天﹙Instrumental/器樂伴奏﹚
02. 給你給我﹙Instrumental﹚
03. 像我這樣的人 ﹙Instrumental﹚
04. 借﹙Instrumental﹚
05. 一葷一素﹙Instrumental﹚
06. 消愁﹙Instrumental﹚
07. 盛夏﹙Instrumental﹚
08. 想你想你﹙Instrumental﹚
09. 南一道街﹙Instrumental﹚
10. 芬芳一生﹙Instrumental﹚
11. 如果有一天我變得很有錢﹙Instrumental﹚
12. 哎喲 ﹙Instrumental﹚
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Perfect Day (2CD) (China Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Emil Chau - The Younger Me Tarcy Su - Flower of Life Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Summer Sale 2020 Gigi Leung - Preludio Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Li Ronghao  - Sparrow
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.