By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Petit Best 17 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$25.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Petit Best 17 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Petit Best 17 (Japan Version) Petit Best 17 (Japan Version) Petit Best 17 (Japan Version) プッチベスト17 (日本版) Petit Best 17 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): オムニバス
Release Date: 2016-12-14
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-7273
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1055097301

Product Information / Track List

ハロー! プロジェクト年末の集大成!定番の『プッチベスト』シリーズの第17弾! 2016年にリリースされたハロー! プロジェクトの各アーティストのヒット曲を集めたコンピレーションアルバム。アナログ盤のみに収録された音源や、演劇女子部ミュージカル曲、ライブのみで披露された未収録曲を含む、プッチベストならではの一枚となっている。

1 人生はSTEP!
2 泡沫サタデーナイト!
3 次々続々
4 カラダだけが大人になったんじゃない
5 ブギヴギLOVE
6 チョット愚直に!猪突猛進
7 独り占め
8 ソラシド~ねえねえ~
9 大人の事情
10 人生はSTEP! (Lil’Yukichi Remix) feat.Cherry Brown
11 泡沫サタデーナイト! (川辺ヒロシ REMIX)
12 次々続々 (SWG REMIX)
13 気絶するほど愛してる!
14 東の地平・西の永遠
15 (収録曲未定) 【収録予定】

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Petit Best 17 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold Tokyo Incidents - News Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR Shinka Twice - Fanfare Monsta X - Wish on the same sky
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.