Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Phantasy Star Online 2 Episode 6 Deluxe Package (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) PS4

Our Price: US$55.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is not eligible for tax-free (VAT-Free) service to the U.K. and Germany.
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Phantasy Star Online 2 Episode 6 Deluxe Package (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Marking its eighth anniversary in 2020, Phantasy Star Online 2 enters Episode 6 of the free-to-play action role-playing game. The story returns to its origins in the universe and adds the new classes Phantom and Etoile. There are many new sci-fi quests to discover. For PlayStation 4, there is also a simple login function that makes it easier to play.

This package comes with:

  • 12 ARKS Badges
  • PSO2 Main Theme ver7 (Music Disc)
  • Episode 6 Package Poster
  • Ph/Et Pose (Lobby Action)
  • EX Tri Boost +200%
  • © 2020-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

    Technical Information

    Product Title: Phantasy Star Online 2 Episode 6 Deluxe Package (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Phantasy Star Online 2 Episode 6 Deluxe Package (普通版) (日本版) Phantasy Star Online 2 Episode 6 Deluxe Package (普通版) (日本版) ファンタシースターオンライン2 エピソード6 デラックスパッケージ (通常版) (日本版) Phantasy Star Online 2 Episode 6 Deluxe Package (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
    Manufacturer Name(s): SEGA
    Release Date: 2020-05-21
    Language: Japanese
    Other Information: Japanese Version
    Package Weight: 150 (g)
    Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
    YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087444728

    Product Information

    1) 宇宙を舞台に原点回帰、進化を続けるオンラインRPG
    登録ユーザー数550万を突破!2020年7月には8周年を迎える基本プレイ無料のオンラインRPG『ファンタシースターオンライン2』。EPISODE6では物語の舞台を宇宙へと原点回帰させ、新クラス「ファントム」「エトワール」を追加。「終の艦隊迎撃戦」などSF感あふれる新クエストも。PS4ではSEGA IDの登録なしでゲームがプレイできる「かんたんログイン」機能も実装し、ますます遊びやすくなりました。

    2) 過去最大のボリュームとなる豪華特典を収録!
    【2】PSO2 メインテーマver7(ミュージックディスク)×1

    Genre: RPG
    No. of Players:1



    (日本版/ Japan Version)

    Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

    Other Versions of "Phantasy Star Online 2 Episode 6 Deluxe Package (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

    Browse Other Related Categories

    Monster Hunter Rise DISGAEA 6: Defiance of Destiny Rune Factory 5 Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme VS. Maxiboost ON The Legend of Heroes: Hajimari no Kiseki Resident Evil Village
    • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
    • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
     Change Preferences 
    Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
    Cookie Preferences Close

    We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

    These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
    These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
    These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.