Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N. Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N. Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N. Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N. 音樂原聲大碟 (日本版) PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N. 音乐原声大碟 (日本版) PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N.オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N. Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Imai Tsubasa | Yara Tomoyuki | Johnny's Jr. | Nakayama Yuma 今井翼 | 屋良朝幸 | Johnny's Jr. | 中山優馬 今井翼 | 屋良朝幸 | Johnny's Jr. | 中山优马 今井翼 | 屋良朝幸 | ジャニーズJr. | 中山優馬 Imai Tsubasa | Yara Tomoyuki | Johnny's Jr. | Nakayama Yuma
Release Date: 2011-07-20
Publisher Product Code: JECN-266
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Johnny's Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024529196

Product Information / Track List

2011年ミュージカルPLAYZONEは、歌とダンスが最大の魅力です。ジャニーズの名曲と新曲で構成されるステージは、従来のPLAYZONEファンにも新しいファンにも歌と踊りの素晴らしさを堪能していただけることでしょう。振り付けには昨年同様トラビス・ペイン氏が担当。マイケル・ジャクソンの「THIS IS IT」を手がけた彼の、ストイックでありダイナミックな、エモーショナルでありスピーディーなダンスが満載!今年も感動の渦に巻き込まれることでしょう。

CD 仕様:
01 20Pブックレット


01 You & Me & Who?
02 イマジン~君が望んだのは
03 チャージ
04 ギンギラギンにさりげなく
05 硝子の少年
06 がらすの-魔法-
07 $10
08 カンペキ!
09 マーチ!
10 ユメゴコチ
11 光
13 A.B.C-Z
14 ずっと仲間
15 約束の場所
16 一夜の夢
17 最後の朝
20 明日に向かって
21 Liar (Instrumental)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "PLAYZONE'11 SONG & DANC'N. Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Imai Tsubasa also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

NEWS - NEWS EXPO King & Prince - Peace LE SSERAFIM - UNFORGIVEN Japan Version MISAMO - Masterpiece milet - 5am 2024 Japan Calendars Snow Man - Dangerholic
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.