Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Polca Time Traveling Concert Boxset (2DVDs) (Thailand Version) DVD

Our Price: US$143.99
List: US$177.99 Save: US$34.00 (19%) Expected release date: September 30, 2024. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product does not have English audio or subtitles.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

YesAsia Editorial Description

Tay Tawan and New Thitipoom take Polca on an exciting journey in their Polca Time Traveling Concert held at the Union Hall in Bangkok on April 27, 2024. As always, Tay and New brought love and laughs to fans with stage performances and fun interactions. Behind-the-scenes footage is also included on the DVD.

This boxset comes with a 100-page photobook, three photo cards, 12 postcards, two special photo cards, a Polcasan paper model and two thank you cards.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Polca Time Traveling Concert Boxset (2DVDs) (Thailand Version) Polca Time Traveling Concert Boxset (2DVDs) (泰國版) Polca Time Traveling Concert Boxset (2DVDs) (泰国版) Polca Time Traveling Concert Boxset (2DVDs) (泰國版) Polca Time Traveling Concert Boxset (2DVDs) (Thailand Version)
Artist Name(s): Tay Tawan Vihokratana | New Thitipoom Techaapaikhun 林陽 (Tay) | 鄭明心 林阳 (Tay) | 郑明心 Tay Tawan Vihokratana | New Thitipoom Techaapaikhun Tay Tawan Vihokratana | New Thitipoom Techaapaikhun
Release Date: 2024-09-30
Language: Thai
Place of Origin: Thailand
Disc Format(s): DVD
Publisher: GMMTV
Package Weight: 800 (g)
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1129357731

Product Information

Live performance DVDs from the 'POLCA TIME TRAVELING CONCERT,' featuring 'Tay Tawan' and 'New Thitipoom,' who take Polca on a journey through the universe of happiness. Packed with fun throughout, the DVDs showcase a wide range of exclusive shows enhanced by an extravaganza of lighting and sound. A lineup of special guests keeps the audience smiling with laughter and leaving their hearts full of joy. Every impression both on and off stage, along with behind-the-scenes footage never seen before, are compiled for this perfect collectible DVD performance. Get premium gifts that are only available in this BOXSET!

Included in the BOXSET
1 BOXSET (19.5 x 27.9 cm)
1 Photobook: 100 pages of memorable images from ‘Polca Time Traveling Concert’ (18.3 x 26.7 cm)
3 Photocards: 1 of them comes with Tay & New’s autographs (18 x 26.7 cm)
12 Postcards: (4 x 6”)
2 Special Photocards: (5.5 x 8.5 cm)
Polcasan Paper Model: (5 x 8 x 7 cm)
2 Exclusive Thank You Cards: (10 x 9 cm) distributed at ‘Polca Time Traveling Concert’ special reprinted exclusively for this boxset
2 DVDs with a unique package design that lets you travel through time with Tay and New, featuring 23 performances that are not subject to copyright protection:

1. H.N.Y
2. Kham Wela
3. Please Please
4. Fire & Ching Ma Koet
5. Goodbye
6. Lom
7. Look Khun Nu
8. Knock Knock
9. Too Close to Handle
10. Venus
11. Everything is Magic
12. Rak Thae Yang Ngai
13. Chang Mai Roo Loei
14. Ngan Ten Ram Nai Khuen Phra Chan Tem Duang
15. You’re Blushing?
16. Phleng Khong Hua Chai
17. Voice Within
18. Rak Kham To To
19. Mai Mi Niyam & Loudest Love
20. Chak Din Chak Ngo
21. Phut Ik Thi
22. Ham Thing
23. Dynamite
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Twice - DIVE Tae Yeon - Heaven Sammi Cheng - SOUND OF MI ENHYPEN - ROMANCE : UNTOLD MIRROR.WE.ARE LIVE CONCERT 2022 Official Merchandise Dreamcatcher - VirtuouS IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.