By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Pop Chart 2015 (CD + DVD)

Our Price: US$17.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Pop Chart 2015 (CD + DVD) 2015網路下載冠軍全集 (CD + DVD) 2015网路下载冠军全集 (CD + DVD) Pop Chart 2015 (CD + DVD) Pop Chart 2015 (CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2015-03-06
Language: English, Mandarin
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Melody Media Music Co. Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1038885413

Product Information / Track List

『 2015網路下載冠軍』收錄目前網路最紅的歌曲 願得一人心 從來不在乎 梅根崔娜 .All About That Bass & 唇唇欲動 妮姬米那 大蟒蛇.. 今年最紅的歌曲一次收錄 特別加贈小雞嗶嗶中文版MV 及卡拉OK伴唱 讓你在家練習後可以在錢櫃 好樂迪 星聚點 …等KTV 盡情歡唱表現

1.小雞嗶嗶 [中文版]
2.願得一人心(REMIX)- 李行亮
3.從來不在乎(REMIX)- 蔡曉
4. 妮姬米那-大蟒蛇Anaconda

01. 小雞嗶嗶 [中文版] – 小雞嗶嗶 - 全球爭相翻唱最紅的網路神曲獨家中文版!
02. 願得一人心(REMIX)- 李行亮 - 紅遍兩岸三地最強華語國歌獨家混音版
03. 從來不在乎(REMIX)- 蔡曉 - 實力派偶像歌手震憾華語樂壇獨家混音
04. 光(Radio Edit) – 羅雋永 - 新生代電音跳舞歌手配合強烈的DUBSTEP節奏橫掃華語歌壇
05. .All About That Bass(Red D3vils Remix Edit) –Big Booty Babes - 棉花糖女孩 全美音樂最佳年度新人梅根崔那洗腦冠軍單曲
06. Anaconda(Homeless John Remix Edit) –Tuff Rider - 大蟒蛇 全歐MTV音樂大獎最佳嘻哈女歌手妮姬米那冠軍單曲
07. ill The Morning - NLVI&Mobdog feat. Erika Hunter - 直到凌晨 Erika Hunter全球矚目超級冠軍單曲
08. ust Bounce(Radio Edit) – Ste Ingham - 只是彈跳 攻佔全球最強舞池冠軍神曲
09. Real Love (RainDropz! Remix Edit)- Bank Rollerz - 真愛 勇奪葛萊美舞曲獎潔淨的盜賊全球冠軍單曲
10. Lips Are Movin (Supa Nani Remix Edit) –Big Booty Babes - 唇唇欲動 梅根崔娜勇奪英美排行重量冠軍金曲
11. Shower (Red D3vils Remix Edit) - Monster Party - 淋浴 蓓其勇奪全美百大熱門冠軍單曲
12. The Days (Wings & Rider Remix Edit)- Dirty Sound System - 日子 本世紀電子音樂奇才艾維奇稱霸全球冠軍單曲
13. I'm An Albatraoz (Sub Phonix Remix Edit) - 4kast - 我是大麻煩 瑞典最夯舞池神曲席捲歐陸冠軍單曲
14. Shake It Off(Sub Phonix Remix Edit) – Girls Only - 通通甩掉 鄉村音樂小天后泰勒絲攻佔全美排行冠軍單曲
15. Heroes(We Could Be) (Wings&Rider Remix Edit) –Poizen - 英雄 百大DJ 艾雷索及瑞典超級女歌手聯手橫掃全歐冠軍單曲
16. Blame(Red D3vils Remix Edit) –Hollywood Hustlers - 怪罪 電音神童凱文哈里斯稱霸英國金榜數週冠軍單曲
17. My Heart Will Go On (Radio Edit)- Central Seven - 我心永恆 鐵達尼號經典主題曲最新電音版
18. Outside (Wings & Rider Remix Edit)- Hollywood Hustlers - 互外派對 電音天王凱文哈里斯勇奪歐美排行冠軍單曲

01. Il Pulcino Pio (Radio Edit) - Pulcino Pio 小雞嗶嗶 - 小雞嗶嗶義大利原曲MV
02. Il Pulcino Pio (中文版卡啦OK伴唱) -小雞嗶嗶 - 小雞嗶嗶中文版MV
03. Il Pulcino Pio (Radio Edit) - Pulcino Pio 小雞嗶嗶 - 小雞嗶嗶中文版教唱MV
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Pop Chart 2015 (CD + DVD)" also bought

Twice - Fanfare Catherine Full Body Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version) My Dear Liar Seventeen - Heng:garae EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views BLACKPINK - How you like that
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.