Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Pretty Crazy Joey Yung Concert Tour (Picture Disc) (4 Vinyl LP)

Joey Yung (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Pretty Crazy Joey Yung Concert Tour (Picture Disc) (4 Vinyl LP)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Commemorating her 20th debut anniversary, Joey Yung held her Pretty Crazy concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum in 2019. The top soloist shows her "Pretty Crazy" sides musically and visually through performances of her hit tracks, including "Grand On Stage," "Avoiding You," "Peach Adventure," "Wallpaper," "Science of Heart," "Painful Love" and "The World's Only."
© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Pretty Crazy Joey Yung Concert Tour (Picture Disc) (4 Vinyl LP) Pretty Crazy演唱會 (圖案彩膠唱片) (4LP) Pretty Crazy演唱会 (图案彩胶唱片) (4LP) Pretty Crazy Joey Yung Concert Tour (Picture Disc) (4 Vinyl LP) Pretty Crazy Joey Yung Concert Tour (Picture Disc) (4 Vinyl LP)
Singer Name(s): Joey Yung (Singer) 容祖兒 (Singer) 容祖儿 (Singer) 容祖兒 (ジョイ・ヨン) (Singer) Joey Yung (Singer)
Release Date: 2022-01-21
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): LP
Package Weight: 1460 (g)
Shipment Unit: 8 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1110060989

Product Information / Track List

4 vinyl 圖案彩膠套裝
重量180g 高品質材料 歐盟生產

Disc 1 – Side A
2. 空港
3. Medley : Show Up/ 好事多為/ 逃/美麗在望/ 隆重登場
4. 美麗在望 (music only)

Disc 1 – Side B
1. 再見我的初戀
2. 天之驕女
3. 逃避你
4. 無人知道雙子座
5. 走著睡

Disc 2 – Side A
1. 桃色冒險
2. Lovin U
3. 不容錯失
4. 牆紙
5. 啜泣

Disc 2 – Side B
1. 心之科學
2. 歌姬
3. Medley : 未知/怯/想得太遠/與蝶同眠/花千樹/天窗/16號愛人/阿門/愛一個上一課

Disc 3 – Side A
1. 痛愛
2. 世上只有
3. 這分鐘更愛你
4. 特別嘉賓
5. 破相
6. 悲觀生物學

Disc 3 – Side B
1. 跑步機上
2. Pretty Crazy
3. Medley : 派對機器/全身暑假/一面之緣/越唱越強

Disc 4 – Side A
1. 最後的茱麗葉
2. 華麗邂逅
3. 心淡
4. 美麗在望
5. 麻煩你

Disc 4 – Side B
1. 借過
2. 舊日回憶的山丘
3. 我的驕傲
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Pretty Crazy Joey Yung Concert Tour (Picture Disc) (4 Vinyl LP)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Tyson Yoshi - 2nd PRE EVOLUTION KEUNG TO "WAVES" IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise | Cyndi Wang - BITE BACK EDAN LUI "IN MY SIGHT OF E" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise JJ Lin - Happily, Painfully After Hacken Lee X HK Phil Concert 2023 G.RACIE Light It Up Concert Merchandise
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.