By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Prime Mover (Taiwan Version)

Alex M.O.R.P.H. (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Prime Mover (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Prime Mover (Taiwan Version) Prime Mover (台灣版) Prime Mover (台湾版) Prime Mover (Taiwan Version) Prime Mover (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Alex M.O.R.P.H. (Singer) Alex M.O.R.P.H. (Singer) Alex M.O.R.P.H. (Singer) アレックス・モーフ (Singer) Alex M.O.R.P.H. (Singer)
Release Date: 2012-08-31
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031366029

Product Information / Track List

AVB 到 PVD 指名合作混放多棲名人
Alex M.O.R.P.H ─Prime Mover
變形亞力士 ─ 全新大碟 最強助燃器

AVB 到 PVD 指名合作混放多棲名人,阿曼最愛德國百變電音大師!Alex M.O.R.P.H 在 Armada 旗下首度推出的個人大碟!從世俗歡愉到野趣神祕一氣呵成,無縫拼貼功力全露!全輯 17 曲盡享電音大玩家不思議手法,老將打造勸世新聲必然再掀風潮,敬請及早入主!

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame (03:58)
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (03:03)
03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sucker Punch (03:59)
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Shannon Hurley - Monday Morning Madness (03:34)
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (03:33)
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Jawa (03:59)
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Christian Burns - Secret Universe (03:46)
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Bay Of Bengal (03:12)
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Connected (03:33)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - Antara (The Circle) (03:17)
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Prime Mover (03:59)
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sue McLaren - From The Universe With Love (03:35)
13. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sun Of Ilena (03:56)
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Tales Of The Black Panther, Pt.1 (03:55)
15. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden with Tiff Lacey - I See You (With Tiff Lacey) (03:59)
16. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Claudia Cazacu - Exstatic Avenger (03:58)
17. Alex M.O.R.P.H. with Hannah - When I Close My Eyes (03:59)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 Hidden Man The New King of Comedy Twice - Fancy You Spring Sale BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona BLACKPINK - Kill This Love
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.