By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Priscilla-ism Live (3DVD) DVD Region All

Priscilla Chan (Singer)
Our Price: US$40.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Right after releasing the HiFi self-cover album Evolve, Priscilla Chan presented even more renditions of her favorite songs at the Priscilla-ism concert held at Hong Kong Coliseum on March 4-7, 2016. Featuring the erhu and guzheng, classic songs like "Moon," "Snowfall" and "Infatuation Accident" were reinterpreted with a touch of traditional Chinese style. Priscilla also added a Broadway musical style to her performances and showed off her dancing skills through the remix versions of Eason Chan's "Strong Flavor" and Joyce Cheng's "Are You Thin Enough?" Apart from hit numbers such as "Foolish," "Thousands of Songs" and "Come Back," the singer also performed "Half Moon Serenade" with Hacken Lee, "Love Trap" with Alan Tam and "Can't Stop Thinking of You" with Kenny Bee.

This edition comes with a 24-page photo booklet.

© 2016-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Priscilla-ism Live (3DVD) 陳慧嫻 Priscilla-ism 演唱會 (3DVD) 陈慧娴 Priscilla-ism 演唱会 (3DVD) 陳慧嫻 Priscilla-ism 演唱會 (3DVD) - 陳慧嫻 Priscilla-ism Live (3DVD)
Singer Name(s): Priscilla Chan (Singer) 陳慧嫻 (Singer) 陈慧娴 (Singer) 陳慧嫻(プリシラ・チャン) (Singer) Priscilla Chan (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-07-25
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1051039693

Product Information / Track List


反叛、Love Me Once Again、夜機、痴情意外、紅茶館、
愛情陷阱 (陳慧嫻+譚詠麟) 、月半小夜曲 (陳慧嫻+李克勤) 、
不可以不想你 (陳慧嫻+鍾鎮濤)


全高清拍攝 無懈可擊

01. 反叛
02. 寂寞Medley- i)我寂寞 ii)Lonely iii)我寂寞
03. 明日有明天
04. 披星戴月
05. Love Me Once Again
06. 夜機
07. Mystery (Instrumental)
08. 銷魂夜
09. Jealousy
10. 月亮
11. 飄雪
12. 歸來吧

01. 痴情意外
02. 紅茶館
03. 玩味
04. 緣了就是完
05. 永遠愛你的人
06. 愛情陷阱(陳慧嫻+譚詠麟)
07. 酒紅色的心 (譚詠麟)
08. 地球大追蹤
09. 憂鬱你好
10. 貪瘦Medley- i)貪貪貪 ii)你瘦夠了嗎
11. 變重Medley- i)變變變 ii)重口味 iii)變變變 iv)重口味 v)變變變 vi)重口味 12. 跳舞街
13. 幾時再見

01. 奇妙旅程 (Instrumental)
02. 人生何處不相逢
03. 花店
04. 逝去的諾言
05. 與淚抱擁
06. 玻璃窗的愛
07. 傻女
08. 千千闋歌
Bonus Tracks
01. 今天的愛人是誰
02. 戀戀風塵
03. 月半小夜曲 (陳慧嫻+李克勤)
04. 不可以不想你 (陳慧嫻+鍾鎮濤)
05. Sha La-La-La-La (鍾鎮濤)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Priscilla-ism Live (3DVD)"

Customers who bought "Priscilla-ism Live (3DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Priscilla Chan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Priscilla-ism Live (3DVD)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Related Items

Arashi Anniversary Tour 5x20
Midnight Diner (2019) Hey! Say! JUMP - Your Song BLACKPINK - The Album NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1 Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! The Boyz - Chase
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.