We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.75
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album (Japan Version) Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album (日本版) Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album (日本版) Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album (日本版) Pulse: FINAL FANTASY XIV Remix Album (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2020-09-30
Publisher Product Code: SQEX-10807
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: SQUARE ENIX
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1093602570

Product Information / Track List

ィランズ」で光の戦士たちの冒険を彩ってきた楽曲から厳選された14曲をアレンジし収録。EDM、Future Bass、House、Techno Pop、Electro Swingなど、様々なジャンルに生まれ変わった、ファイナルファンタジーXIVの音楽をお楽しみいただけます。アレンジは、『SHADOWBRINGERS: FINAL FANTASY XIVOriginal Soundtrack』にも参加した、FFXIVサウンドチームの今村貴文、石川大樹を中心に、FFXIVサウンドディレクターである祖堅正慶も参戦!巨大なフェスを体感できるような圧倒的なビートを刻むFFXIVサウンドは、聴けば気分も最高潮にアガること間違いなしのアルバムです。

① 「過重圧殺! ~蛮神タイタン討滅戦~」
② 「忘却の彼方 ~蛮神シヴァ討滅戦~」
③ 「アンブレーカブル ~博物戦艦フラクタル・コンティニアム~」
④ 「女神 ~女神ソフィア討滅戦~」
⑤ 「父の誇り ~ヤンサ:昼~」
⑥ 「美の謀略 ~蛮神ラクシュミ討滅戦~」
⑦ 「千年の暁 ~朱雀征魂戦~」
⑧ 「目覚めの御使い ~ティターニア討滅戦~」
⑨ 「偉大なる母港」
⑩ 「雷光雷鳴 ~蛮神ラムウ討滅戦~」
⑪ 「ライズ ~機工城アレキサンダー:天動編~」
⑫ 「冥き水底 ~テンペスト:深部~」
⑬ 「ロングフォール ~異界遺構 シルクス・ツイニング~」
⑭「混沌の渦動 ~蛮神リヴァイアサン討滅戦~」

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
IZ*ONE - Twelve Tae Yeon - #GirlsSpkOut King Gnu - Sanmon Shosetsu / Senryo Yakusha Koda Kumi - angeL + monsteR [MY NAME IS...] ONE OK ROCK "EYE OF THE STORM" JAPAN TOUR Annual Clearance Mr.Children - Soundtracks
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.