By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Pure White Live'94 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$18.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Pure White Live'94 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Pure White Live'94 (Japan Version) Pure White Live'94 (日本版) Pure White Live'94 (日本版) Pure White Live'94 (日本版) Pure White Live'94 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Nakayama Miho 中山美穗 中山美穗 中山美穂 Nakayama Miho
Release Date: 2015-10-14
Publisher Product Code: KICS-3285
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1044614693

Product Information / Track List

1. プロローグ
2. Panorama
3. Blue Stone
4. いたずらにまねしたり
5. 世界中の誰よりきっと
6. MC1
7. Sea Paradise -OLの反乱-
8. MC2
9. あなたを宇宙へ届けたい
10. ふったりのPhotograph
11. ただ泣きたくなるの
12. ヨッシャ!
13. Pure White
14. エピローグ
15. シングルメドレー
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Hey! Say! JUMP - Parade GOT7 - Love Loop (Sing for U Special Edition) Sugao 4 Johnny's Jr. Nishikido Ryo - Nomad Tae Min - XTM Arena Tour 2019 Twice - &TWICE Kanjani8 - Tomo yo
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.