By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Purple Rain EP Album Vol. 1- Op. 01

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$2.00 (9%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Purple Rain EP Album Vol. 1- Op. 01 Purple Rain EP Album Vol. 1- Op. 01 Purple Rain EP Album Vol. 1- Op. 01 Purple Rain EP Album Vol. 1- Op. 01 퍼플레인 EP앨범 1집 - 작품번호 1번 (OP. 01)
Singer Name(s): Purple Rain Purple Rain Purple Rain Purple Rain 퍼플레인
Release Date: 2020-07-03
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: jTBC (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092048769

Product Information / Track List

퍼플레인 EP앨범 1집 - 작품번호 1번 (OP. 01)

1. Behind the curtain
2. The King Must Die
3. Waking Up
4. 잊지말아요
5. 5월 21일 오전 11시 반 (skit)
6. New World
7. Sehnsucht

퍼플레인(Purple Rain) 1st EP <작품번호 1번 (Op. 01)>

얼어붙은 각자의 삶, 그리고 우리가 사는 세상.

다시 깨어날 시간이 되었다.
얼어붙은 세상을 따뜻하게 녹여 새로운 세상으로 깨어나야 한다.

모두 상처를 가지게 되었고,
모두 사랑을 나누게 되었다.

모든 날들이 밝을 수 없다.
그래도 괜찮다.


JTBC ‘슈퍼밴드’ TOP3 출신 밴드 퍼플레인(채보훈, 김하진, 양지완, 이나우, 정광현)이 29일
퍼플레인 1st EP ‘작품번호 1번 (Op. 01)’을 음반을 발매한다.

이번 앨범은 지난 2월 발매한 첫 정식 싱글 ‘The King Must Die’ 이후 퍼플레인 이 4개월 만에 선보이는 신보이자, 데뷔이래 처음으로 발표하는 EP 형태의 앨범이다.

수록된 곡 하나하나 마다 멤버들이 직접 참여하며, 퍼플레인의 독특한 음악적 색깔을 엿볼 수 있어 굉장한 매력을 느낄 수 있는 앨범이다.

또 슈퍼밴드에서 이 팀의 탄생부터 현재까지 모든 이들의 활동에 대하여 직접 프로듀싱하며, 퍼플레인의 또 다른 매력을 이끌어내는 ‘권태은’ 음악감독과 퍼플레인의 멋진 콜라보레이션을 직접 느낄 수 있는 최고의 앨범이 될 것이다.


퍼플레인 Purple Rain 1st EP <작품번호 1번 (Op. 01)>

Composed by 김하진,이나우,양지완
Arranged by 퍼플레인

Lyrics by 채보훈, 김하진
Composed by 김하진, 채보훈
Arranged by 퍼플레인, 권태은

Lyrics by 은종태, 등나무
Composed by David Fremberg, Luke Potter
Arranged by Fremzy, 퍼플레인, 권태은
Published by Frontrunner Music Publishing
Sub Published by Soundgraphics Inc. admin by Music Cube, Inc.

Lyrics by 양지완, 채보훈
Composed by 권태은, 퍼플레인
Arranged by 퍼플레인, 권태은

<5월 21일 오전 11시 반 (skit)>

Lyrics by 양지완, 김하진, 이나우
Composed by 양지완
Arranged by 퍼플레인

Composed by 이나우
Arranged by 퍼플레인

Music producer 권태은

Additional Musician 이성민(Elec guitar, Acoustic guitar)(track-2,4)
French Horn 손승용(track-4)
String arranged 이진주(track-4)
Music producer 권태은

String ‘선율’ (track-1,4,6)
violin1 권희정 심정은 손아롱 방가연
violin2 김지현 이동주 이새롬
viola 홍성원 서보경 백민아
cello 이서연 김영민

Vocal director 장우람
Chrous 하진(track-2)
Recording engineer 강해구 at Lunchsong studio , TBE studio
Assistant engineer 김예지 at TBE studio
Mixing engineer 강해구 at Lunchsong studio
Mastering 최효영 at SUONO(track-1,3,4,5,6,7)
Chris Gehringer at Sterling Sound(track-2)

1. 북클릿 - 36p
2. 케이스 규격 - 150mm * 150mm / 북클릿 143mm*143mm / 알판 120mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Purple Rain EP Album Vol. 1- Op. 01" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Purple Rain also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

BTS - The Most Beautiful Moment in Life THE NOTES 2 Summer Sale 2020 Super Junior World Tour 'SUPER SHOW 8 : INFINITE TIME'  It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST April - Hello Summer ONF - SPIN OFF TOO - Running TOOgether
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.