Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Qing Yi Yue Guang TV Original Soundtrack (OST)

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Qing Yi Yue Guang TV Original Soundtrack (OST)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Qing Yi Yue Guang TV Original Soundtrack (OST) 情義月光 電視原聲帶 情义月光 电视原声带 Qing Yi Yue Guang TV Original Soundtrack (OST) Qing Yi Yue Guang TV Original Soundtrack (OST)
Singer Name(s): Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST 台灣電視原聲 台湾电视原声 台湾TVサントラ Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST
Release Date: 2010-06-02
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Himalaya Records Corporation (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022809098

Product Information / Track List


01. 決心(大愛劇場「情義月光」片尾曲)演唱:程伯仁、製作人:方文良
02. 情義月光(大愛劇場「情義月光」片頭曲)演唱:李麗芬、作曲/編曲/演奏/製作人:范宗沛
03. 飄逸人生(主旋律)
04. 心裡的糾纏
05. 鄉居一日
06. 人生如此美麗!
07. 結束
08. 道別
09. 喜悅
10. 失落
11. 希望滿滿
12. 鄉居二日
13. 回憶
14. 心情故事
15. 愛戀
16. 戀愛
17. 心情故事2
18. 災民的哀歌
19. 俏皮1
20. 俏皮2
21. main theme(大提琴獨奏)
22. 心慌(吉他)
23. 飄逸的人生(終曲)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought titles featuring Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST also bought titles featuring these artists:

Annual Clearance Vincy Chan - Short Stories Sodagreen - Endless Story Janice Vidal - Love And Other Things Eason Chan - C'mon in Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 We R Mr.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.