Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Quartet (DVD) (Korea Version) DVD Region 3

Maggie Smith (Actor) | Dustin Hoffman (Director) | Michael Gambon (Actor) | Billy Connolly (Actor)
Our Price: US$30.99
List: US$40.99 Save: US$10.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Quartet (DVD) (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Quartet (DVD) (Korea Version) Quartet (DVD) (Korea Version) Quartet (DVD) (Korea Version) Quartet (DVD) (Korea Version) 콰르텟 (DVD) (한국판)
Artist Name(s): Maggie Smith (Actor) | Michael Gambon (Actor) | Billy Connolly (Actor) | Tom Courtenay (Actor) | Pauline Collins (Actor) 瑪姬史密芙 (Actor) | 米高甘博 (Actor) | Billy Connolly (Actor) | 湯葛特連 (Actor) | Pauline Collins (Actor) 玛姬史密芙 (Actor) | 米高甘博 (Actor) | Billy Connolly (Actor) | 汤葛特连 (Actor) | Pauline Collins (Actor) マギー・スミス (Actor) | マイケル・ガンボン (Actor) | Billy ビリー・コノリー (Actor) | トム・コートネイ (Actor) | Pauline Collins (Actor) Maggie Smith (Actor) | 마이클 갬본 (Actor) | Billy Connolly (Actor) | 톰 커트니 (Actor) | Pauline Collins (Actor)
Director: Dustin Hoffman 德斯汀荷夫曼 德斯汀荷夫曼 ダスティン・ホフマン Dustin Hoffman
Release Date: 2019-10-03
Language: English
Subtitles: Korean
Place of Origin: United States
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) What is it?
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1077635042

Product Information

콰르텟 (DVD) (한국판)

*Screen format:2.35:1 ANAMORPHIC WIDESCREEN
*Sound mix:English Dolby Digital 5.1

*Director:더스틴 호프만

"전설적인 음악가들의 집 비첨하우스!
세계 최고의 오페라 가수 4인이 이곳에 모였다!

과거 사랑의 상처를 가슴에 묻고 살아가는 테너 레지, 분위기 메이커 바람둥이 베이스 윌프, 정신은 오락가락하지만 소녀같이 순수한 알토 씨씨. 이들은 한 때 세계적 명성을 날리며 환상의 호흡을 자랑하던 오페라 가수들이지만 이제 모두 은퇴하고 비첨하우스에 모여 평화로운 일상을 보내고 있다. 그러던 어느 날 이곳에 막강 포스의 슈퍼스타 소프라노 진이 새 게스트로 합류하고… 오페라 역사상 최고의 드림팀이 30년 만에 한 자리에 뭉쳤다! 모두가 그녀의 입주를 환영하지만 단 한 사람, 젊은 시절 진과의 사랑에 실패한 아픔을 간직한 레지는 씁쓸한 기분을 감추지 못한다. 게다가 재정난에 빠진 비첨하우스를 지키기 위해 추진된 갈라 콘서트의 콰르텟 제의를 콧대 높은 진은 단칼에 거절하는데…
과연 이들의 전설은 재현 될 수 있을 것인가! 프로포즈보다 황홀한 노래가 시작된다!

* 아카데미 7회 노미네이트, 2회 수상 할리우드 거장 '더스틴 호프만' 첫 감독 작품!
* 매기 스미스, 마이클 갬본, 빌리 코놀리, 톰 커트니, 폴린 콜린스! 대배우들이 선사하는 눈부신 연기 앙상블과 따뜻한 감동!
* <피아니스트> 로날드 하우드 각본 & <어톤먼트> 다리오 마리아넬리 음악 & <레미제라블>, <캐리비안의 해적4-낯선 조류>사라 위틀!
* 오페라에 대한 문턱을 한 층 낮춰주는 동시에, 음악이 주는 깊은 울림과 벅찬 감동을 선사할 작품 <콰르텟>

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Quartet (DVD) (Korea Version)"

ONEUS - TRICKSTER KANJANI8 - KANJANI'S Re:LIVE 8BEAT RubberBand - Ciao 2021 LIVE Girls' Generation : Hyo Yeon - Deep Seventeen - Face the Sun BTS - Proof Jason Chan - Fight For ___ Live in Hong Kong Coliseum
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.