Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Raspberry no Kaze +5 [UHQCD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$22.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Raspberry no Kaze +5 [UHQCD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Raspberry no Kaze +5 [UHQCD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Raspberry no Kaze +5 [UHQCD] (初回限定版)(日本版) Raspberry no Kaze +5 [UHQCD] (初回限定版)(日本版) ラズベリーの風 +5 [UHQCD] (初回限定盤) (日本版) Raspberry no Kaze +5 [UHQCD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Oginome Yoko 萩野目洋子 萩野目洋子 荻野目洋子 Oginome Yoko
Release Date: 2022-06-29
Publisher Product Code: VICL-77016
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1113485741

Product Information / Track List

01 涙はスピード揺らすから (4'01)
02 フラミンゴ in パラダイス(アルバムバージョン) (3'56)
03 1・2・3,レット・ミー・ダンス (3'43)
04 黄昏のネイバーフッド (3'21)
05 スロープに天気雨 (4'22)
06 ダンシング・ヒーロー(Eat You Up)−Special English Version− (3'44)
07 LAZY DANCE (4'32)
08 ビーチボーイズを止めないで (3'50)
09 涙しか見えない (4'21)
10 真夜中のストレンジャー (3'51)
11 夏のステージ・ライト (4'47)
12 ダンシング・ヒーロー(Eat You Up)<ボーナス・トラック> (3'49)
13 ぜんまいじかけの水曜日<ボーナス・トラック> (4'10)
14 フラミンゴ in パラダイス<ボーナス・トラック> (3'55)
15 ダンシング・ヒーロー(Eat You Up)−’70 mirror ball mix−<ボーナス・トラック> (5'08)
16 フラミンゴ in パラダイス−what’s “PARADISE” mix−<ボーナス・トラック> (5'23)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

KANJANI8 - KANJANI'S Re:LIVE 8BEAT Mamamoo - I SAY MAMAMOO: THE BEST -Japan Edition- Mr.Children 2011-2015 +  2015-2021 & NOW Stray Kids - CIRCUS ENHYPEN - Dimension: Senko SixTONES - Watashi KAT-TUN - Honey
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.