By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$38.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Re: Dream  (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Following the restructuring of, Ami is now focusing on solo activities, and she's starting with her first solo album Re: Dream. The album includes the singles Dress wo nuita Cinderella, Lovefool -Sukidatte Itte, Try Everything, Hayaku Aitai and Kimi no Tonari, as well as brand new songs.

This edition comes with a DVD.

© 2017-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Dream Ami Dream Ami Dream Ami Ami (Dream) Dream Ami
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-10-04
Publisher Product Code: RZCD-86390
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: rhythm zone
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061043712

Product Information / Track List


Dream Ami、ソロ初のオリジナルアルバム! 「ドレスを脱いだシンデレラ」「トライ・エヴリシング (Dream Ami version)」「Lovefool -好きだって言って-」「はやく逢いたい」「君のとなり」ほか新曲も満載! DVD付き。

1 はやく逢いたい
2 Re: Dream
3 トライ・エヴリシング (Dream Ami version)
4 Can't Help Falling In Love ~愛さずにいられない~
5 Heart(白抜きハート記号)Song
6 エデンの園
8 Surf on the Summer
10 ドレスを脱いだシンデレラ
11 Follow Me -Dream Ami version-
12 マジックタイム
13 Lovefool -好きだって言って-
14 Change my life
15 Alright!
16 君のとなり
17 サイテーなスタート

1 [DVD] ドレスを脱いだシンデレラ (Video Clip)
2 [DVD] トライ・エヴリシング (Dream Ami version/Video Clip)
3 [DVD] Lovefool -好きだって言って- (Video Clip)
4 [DVD] はやく逢いたい (Video Clip)
5 [DVD] 君のとなり (Video Clip)
6 [DVD] Re: Dream (Video Cilp)
7 [DVD] XOXO (Video Cilp)
8 [DVD] Dream Ami Document Movie
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Re: Dream (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Dream Ami also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.