By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

RH Singles &... -édition de luxe- (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$20.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
RH Singles &... -édition de luxe-  (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Long out of print and unavailable on the market, Hirosue Ryoko's hit compilation album RH Singles is back! In addition to the 14 hit songs on the original album, the "édition de luxe" version of RH Singles features three additional songs, including the 2000 single Kajitsu and its two B-side tracks. Don't miss your second chance to get this hit album!
© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: RH Singles &... -édition de luxe- (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) RH Singles &... -édition de luxe- (普通版)(日本版) RH Singles &... -édition de luxe- (普通版)(日本版) RH Singles &... -édition de luxe- (通常盤)(日本版) RH Singles &... -édition de luxe- (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hirosue Ryoko 廣末涼子 广末凉子 広末涼子 Hirosue Ryoko
Release Date: 2013-09-25
Publisher Product Code: WPCL-11600
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033925213

Product Information / Track List


1999年11月にリリースし、大ヒットを記録した広末涼子初のシングルコレクション『RH Singles &...』がデラックスエディションとなって待望の再発!! 現在では、入手困難となっている本作品に、2000年に発売されたシングル「果実」に収録されている3曲を追加。

01 MajiでKoiする5秒前
02 大スキ!
03 風のプリズム
04 summer sunset
05 ジーンズ
06 明日へ
07 とまどい
08 大スキ!/sun-deck version
09 風のプリズム~unplugged~
10 NNNN~キッス!
11 プライベイト
12 ハッピィバースディ
13 あのつくことば。
14 真冬の星座たちに守られて
15 果実
16 Crescent River ~三日月の舟に揺られて~

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "RH Singles &... -édition de luxe- (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - Kimura Takuya - Live Tour 2020 Go with the flow Seventeen - Fallin' Flower Miyavi - Holy Nights BAND-MAID WORLD DOMINATION TOUR Shinka BLACKPINK 2019-2020 WORLD TOUR IN YOUR AREA Babymetal Live at the Forum
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.