By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Rock Records In Love (2CD + Bonus CD)

Our Price: US$27.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

15 top directors and 10 screenwriters band together to create the romantic drama Rock Records In Love based on 20 of Rock Records' classic love songs. The Taiwan drama is composed of 20 different love stories including "Love" (sung by Karen Mok) starring Rainie Yang and Chris Wu, and "Love Me, Don't Go" (sung by A-yue Chang) starring Kuo Shu Yao as a betelnut beauty. The Way We Were's director Xu Fu Xiang and screenwriter Ryan Tu collaborated again in "Loneliness Terminator" (sung by Mayday) starring Alan Ko and Sandrine Pinna and "If One Day" (sung by Fish Leong) starring Dino Lee.

The two-disc soundtrack includes the 20 original classic love songs, and comes with a bonus CD with six instrumental versions of the songs. A photo lyrics book and a 60-page booklet with memorable quotes from the dramas are also included.

© 2016-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Rock Records In Love (2CD + Bonus CD) 滾石愛情故事 (2CD + Bonus CD) 滚石爱情故事 (2CD + Bonus CD) 滾石愛情故事 (2CD + Bonus CD) - 電視原聲帶 Rock Records In Love (2CD + Bonus CD)
Singer Name(s): TV Series Soundtrack | Taiwan Various Artists 電視原聲 | 台灣群星 电视原声 | 台湾群星 TVドラマ サウンドトラック | コンピレーション (台湾) TV Series Soundtrack | Taiwan Various Artists
Release Date: 2016-06-15
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CD
Package Weight: 320 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Rock Records (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1050216371

Product Information / Track List



20首滾石經典情歌2CD +浪漫唯美配樂Bonus CD + 精彩劇照歌詞本




「千萬不能愛上自己的好朋友,不然就一個朋友都沒有了。」__陳麗心 / 楊丞琳 (愛情)

「想要一見鍾情真的好難喔!為什麼就是碰不到那種,可以讓我起雞皮疙瘩,然後就像電到一樣的女孩子,那才是愛情嘛!」__張敬燁 / 吳慷仁 (愛情)

「我從來不知道,對一個人好會是被分手的原因。」_朱家玲 / 張榕容 (終結孤單)

「不要再對我這麼好了好不好?! 對我好到我都快不能呼吸了。」__任兆恩/ 柯有倫 (終結孤單)

「謝謝你跟我分手,才讓我變得成熟。」_沈言如 / 陳庭妮 (最後一次溫柔)

「我只是沒辦法再繼續愛了。」李見喬 /邱澤 (最後一次溫柔)

CD 1 戀習座
01. 愛情
02. 最浪漫的事
03. 成全
04. 飄洋過海來看你
05. 你走你的路
06. 終結孤單
07. 我是真的付出我的愛
08. 對面的女孩看過來
09. 寫一首歌APRIL 5, 1969
10. 祝我幸福

CD 2 愛離座
01. 新不了情
02. 如果有一天
03. 鬼迷心竅
04. 挪威的森林
05. 愛我別走
06. 最後一次溫柔
07. 小薇
08. 味道
09. 傷痕
10. 愛的代價

Bonus CD 自由入座
01. 悸動 _對面的女孩看過來_配樂
02. 窒愛 _最後一次溫柔_配樂
03. 放手 _你走你的路_配樂
04. 拯救 _挪威的森林_配樂
05. 惆悵 _成全_配樂
06. 茫然 _最浪漫的事_配樂
07. 記憶
08. 孤單
09. 遺撼
10. 錯過
11. 追憶
12. 棲息

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Rock Records In Love (2CD + Bonus CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Taiwan Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Ouyang Nana - NANA I Someday or One Day OST The Untamed OST Gigi Leung - Preludio Li Ronghao  - Sparrow Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.