By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Romance Is a Bonus Book OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$21.99
List: US$28.99 Save: US$7.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Romance Is a Bonus Book OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Lee Jong Suk and Lee Na Young partner up for the first time in tvN's Romance is a Bonus Book! Lee Na Young returns to the small screen nine years after action drama The Fugitive: Plan B, while Lee Jong Suk (While You Were Sleeping) stars in his first ever romcom series. Lee Jung Hyo, the director of The Good Wife and Life on Mars, directs the romantic comedy.

The original soundtrack of Romance is a Bonus Book features "Take My Hand" by Jannabi, "Rainbow" by Rothy, "All I Do" by Roy Kim, I Pray by Motte, "Someday" by The Black Skirts, "A Book Like You" by Son Ho Young, "Close I'll Be" by Kim Na Young, Happy End by SAya and Kim Ki Won, You're Beautiful by Will Bug, Walking on Sunshine by SAya and 13 instrumentals. This CD also includes three unreleased singles – the English versions of Lee Hye Min's Happy End and Walking on Sunshine as well as Kim Ki Won's "Attractive Power Dance."

This edition comes with a 64-page photobook.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Romance Is a Bonus Book OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) Romance Is a Bonus Book OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) Romance Is a Bonus Book OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) ロマンスは別冊付録 OST (2CD) (tvN TVドラマ) 로맨스는 별책부록 OST (2CD) (tvN TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Son Ho Young | Roy Kim | Jannabi | The Black Skirts | Kim Na Young | MOTTE | Rothy | SAya 韓國電視原聲 | 孫昊永 | Roy Kim | Jannabi | The Black Skirts | Kim Na Young | MOTTE | Rothy | SAya 韩国电视原声 | 孙昊永 | Roy Kim | Jannabi | The Black Skirts | Kim Na Young | MOTTE | Rothy | SAya 韓国TVドラマサントラ | ソン・ホヨン | ロイ・キム | Jannabi | コムチョンチマ (The Black Skirts/ザ・ブラック・スカーツ) | Kim Na Young | MOTTE | Rothy | SAya 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 손호영 | 로이킴 | 잔나비 | 검정치마 | 김나영 | 모트 | 로시 | 사야
Release Date: 2019-04-03
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1072841760

Product Information / Track List

로맨스는 별책부록 OST (2CD) (tvN TV 드라마)

CD 1
CD1-1 나는 볼 수 없던 이야기 - 잔나비
CD1-2 레인보우 (Rainbow) - 로시 (Rothy)
CD1-3 그대만 떠올라 - 로이킴
CD1-4 I pray - 모트 (Motte)
CD1-5 어떤 날 - 검정치마
CD1-6 너라는 책 - 손호영
CD1-7 너의 모든 기억속에 - 김나영
CD1-8 Happy End - 사야(SAya), 김기원
CD1-9 You’re beautiful - Will Bug(윌벅)
CD1-10 Walking on sunshine - 사야(SAya)
CD1-11 멋지게 파워댄스 - 김기원
CD1-12 Happy End (English Ver.) - 이혜민
CD1-13 Walking on sunshine (English Ver.) -이혜민

CD 2
CD2-1 로맨스는 별책부록 Title - 남혜승, 박상희
CD2-2 은호의 휘파람 1 - 남혜승, 박상희
CD2-3 따뜻한 책한권 - 남혜승, 박상희
CD2-4 단이와 은호 이야기 - 남혜승, 고은정
CD2-5 The romance - 남혜승, 전종혁
CD2-6 내신발은 어디로 - 남혜승, 고은정
CD2-7 단이의 방 - 남혜승, 고은정
CD2-8 오늘도 파이팅 - 남혜승, 고은정
CD2-9 재밌는 출판사 “겨루” - 남혜승, 고은정
CD2-10 날아라 강단이 - 남혜승, 박상희
CD2-11 눈이 오던 날 우리는 - 남혜승, 박상희
CD2-12 귀여운 연인들 - 남혜승, 고은정
CD2-13 은호의 휘파람 2 - 남혜승, 박상희

로맨스는 별책부록 OST

'로맨스는 별책부록' OST가 또 한번 리스너들의 마음에 설렘과 감동을 선사한다.

이번 앨범에는 첫 OST로 많은 사랑을 받았던 잔나비의 '나는 볼 수 없던 이야기'를 시작으로 유니크한 목소리의 소유자 로시, 좀처럼 OST에서 만나보기 힘든 검정치마, 신인답지 않은 표현력으로 감동을 전했던 모트 등 보이스 컬러가 독특하면서도 매력적인 가수들이 대거 참여해 '로맨스는 별책부록'만의 색감을 더욱 각인시켰다.

조금 더 대중들에게 친숙한 로이킴, 손호영, 김나영의 등장은 OST를 한층 깊이 있게 했으며 사야, 윌벅 등 신예들의 신선한 목소리는 극의 요소에 깊숙이 녹아들어 드라마의 감성을 한층 더 다채롭게 만들었다.

특히 매 장면마다 주인공들의 마음을 표현하고 긴장감을 극대화하며 시청자들의 관심과 사랑을 받은 13곡의 연주곡도 함께 담겨 감동과 여운을 전한다.

따로 싱글로 출시되지 않은 'Happy End', 'Walking on sunshine' 영어 버전과 '멋지게 파워댄스'도 포함된다. 이런 수록곡들이 OST 앨범에 '별책부록'으로 시청자들에게 특별한 선물이 될 예정이다.

*상세 사양
- 2CD, 총 26곡 수록
- 앨범 사이즈 : 155x215mm
- 북클릿(포토북 형태) : 64쪽 (32장)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Romance Is a Bonus Book OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Related Items

Astro - GATEWAY Oh My Girl - Nonstop ONEWE - ONE NCT Dream  - Reload GWSN - the Keys NCT 127 - Neo Zone: The Final Round Victon - Mayday
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.