By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Rosanne Lui (Singer)
Our Price: US$45.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray) 呂珊情兩牽演唱會 (Blu-ray) 吕珊情两牵演唱会 (Blu-ray) 呂珊情兩牽演唱會 (Blu-ray) Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Rosanne Lui (Singer) 呂珊 (Singer) 吕珊 (Singer) 呂珊(ロザンヌ・ロイ) (Singer) Rosanne Lui (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-08-07
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master Audio
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036462579

Product Information / Track List

01. Opening
02. 幾段情歌
03. 一首獨唱的歌/餘情未了/夜來香(國)
04. 徐小鳳華麗組曲︰順流逆流/無奈/風的季節/喜氣洋洋
05. 護花使者/愛情陷阱
06. 相思河畔(國)
07. 最後一夜(國)
08. 沉默的眼睛
09. 恨綿綿
10. 「姬聲雅士」
11. Band Credits (Music Battle Style)
12. 梅艷芳驚艷組曲︰壞女孩/烈焰紅唇/妖女/似火探戈
13. 「攀越掌聲之巔」
14. 「粉絲傳情手兩牽」
15. 「大王玩轉開心派對」
16. 張國榮不羈組曲︰無心睡眠/少女心事/第一次/不羈的風
17. 集體回憶︰當九龍城愛上大嶼山
18. 痴情意外
19. The Way We Were
20. 真情流露
21. 「Whatsapp傳情點靚歌」
22. 只記今朝笑
23. 「呂珊心聲情兩牽」
24. 星光背後
* 演唱會幕後製作花絮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Rosanne Lui also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Chung Ha - Maxi Single The Man Standing Next SF9 - 9loryUS BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 Seventeen - Heng:garae
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.