By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 Karaoke (DVD) DVD Region All

Rosanne Lui (Singer)
Our Price: US$30.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 Karaoke (DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 Karaoke (DVD) 呂珊情兩牽演唱會 Karaoke (DVD) 吕珊情两牵演唱会 Karaoke (DVD) 呂珊情兩牽演唱會 Karaoke (DVD) Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 Karaoke (DVD)
Singer Name(s): Rosanne Lui (Singer) 呂珊 (Singer) 吕珊 (Singer) 呂珊(ロザンヌ・ロイ) (Singer) Rosanne Lui (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-08-25
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036575898

Product Information / Track List

01. Opening
02. 幾段情歌
03. 一首獨唱的歌/餘情未了/夜來香(國)
04. 徐小鳳華麗組曲︰順流逆流/無奈/風的季節/喜氣洋洋
05. 護花使者/愛情陷阱
06. 相思河畔(國)
07. 最後一夜(國)
08. 沉默的眼睛
09. 恨綿綿
10. 「姬聲雅士」
11. Band Credits (Music Battle Style)
12. 梅艷芳驚艷組曲︰壞女孩/烈焰紅唇/妖女/似火探戈
13. 「攀越掌聲之巔」
14. 「粉絲傳情手兩牽」
15. 「大王玩轉開心派對」
16. 張國榮不羈組曲︰無心睡眠/少女心事/第一次/不羈的風
17. 集體回憶︰當九龍城愛上大嶼山
18. 痴情意外
19. The Way We Were
20. 真情流露
21. 「Whatsapp傳情點靚歌」
22. 只記今朝笑
23. 「呂珊心聲情兩牽」
24. 星光背後
* 演唱會幕後製作花絮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 Karaoke (DVD)"

Customers who bought "Rosanne Lu Live Concert 2014 Karaoke (DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Rosanne Lui also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Summer Sale 2020 ONF - SPIN OFF ITZY - Not Shy 2gether The Series SSAK3 Special Album Treasure - The First Step : Chapter One Hong Kong Book Fair 2020
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.