By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Rowena Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition)

Rowena Cortes (Singer)
Our Price: US$27.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Rowena Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition) 環球萃取K2HD升級精選露雲娜 (限量編號版) 环球萃取K2HD升级精选露云娜 (限量编号版) Rowena Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition) Rowena Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Rowena Cortes (Singer) 露雲娜 (Singer) 露云娜 (Singer) 路雲娜 (ロウィナ・コルテス) (Singer) Rowena Cortes (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-02-12
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1064693006

Product Information / Track List

每款萃取 約18首大熱好歌 以K2HD CD重新精製

K2HD 24bit 100kHz Mastering

01. 心花放
02. 誰能預計
03. 傳說 [無綫電視節目「430穿梭機」之「千年女王」插曲]
04. 荳芽夢 [無綫電視劇「荳芽夢」主題曲]
05. 千年女王 [無綫電視節目「430穿梭機」之「千年女王」主題曲]
06. 戚眼眉
07. 情像外衣
08. 飄忽的愛
09. 手掌上的電話號碼
10. 雨中Sha La La
11. 心中滿是愛 [電影「俏皮女學生」插曲]
12. 細雨濃情 [電影「夜長夢多」插曲]
13. 重新追求我
14. 青春1000日 [電影「青春1000日」主題曲]
15. 因為我
16. 每篇愛詩(蔡國權合唱)
17. 大個女
18. 空想家[電影「夜長夢多」插曲]
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Rowena Upgraded Collection (K2HD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Rowena Cortes also bought titles featuring these artists:

G.E.M. - City Zoo Gigi Leung - Preludio Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour Alfred Hui - Ten Eason and the duo band - DUO LOVE
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.