By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ROY KIM BEST (ALBUM + DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$31.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ROY KIM BEST (ALBUM + DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Korean singer-songwriter Roy Kim releases his first best-of album in Japan! The 17-track selection includes his debut hit Bom Bom Bom, his most recent "Only Then" and OST songs like Pinocchio from the same-titled drama, "You Don't Love Me" from Twenty Again, "Maybe I" from Oh Hae Young Again, and Heaven from Goblin.

This edition includes a 40-page photo booklet with liner notes and a DVD with four music videos.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ROY KIM BEST (ALBUM + DVD) (Japan Version) ROY KIM BEST (ALBUM +DVD)(日本版) ROY KIM BEST (ALBUM +DVD)(日本版) ROY KIM BEST (ALBUM +DVD)(日本版) ROY KIM BEST (ALBUM + DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Roy Kim Roy Kim Roy Kim ロイ・キム 로이킴
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-05-16
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-4672
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1065921946

Product Information / Track List


韓国の実力派シンガーソングライター ロイ・キムの自身初となるベストアルバムが日本限定で待望のリリース! デビュー曲「春 春 春 (Bom Bom Bom)」から最新曲「その時に別れればいい」までのオリジナル楽曲をはじめ、ロイ・キムが参加した大人気韓国ドラマのOSTから「ピノキオ」 (ドラマ『ピノキオ』より)、「僕を愛していない」 (ドラマ『2度目の二十歳』より)、「もしかしたら僕」 (ドラマ『また!? オ・ヘヨン~僕が愛した未来 (ジカン)~』より)、「HEAVEN」 (ドラマ『トッケビ~君がくれた愛しい日々~』より)の4曲を収録した全17曲のベストセレクション。特典DVDにはロイ・キムの代表曲4曲のミュージックビデオを収録。40ページのフォトブックレットにはロイ・キムがこのベストアルバムのために全曲分書き下ろしたライナーノーツ/全曲歌詞/日本語対訳/フリガナ/を掲載。2013年のデビューからこれまでのロイ・キムの軌跡を辿ることができる1枚。

1 春 春 春(Bom Bom Bom)
2 Love Love Love
3 永遠なんてないけれども
4 秋に
5 Home
6 ピノキオ
7 It`s Christmas Day
8 僕を愛していない
9 北斗七星
10 離れないで
11 もしかしたら僕
13 自己注意報
14 君がかわいいから
15 ふと
16 想像したことがある?
17 その時に別れればいい

1 [DVD] 「春 春 春 (Bom Bom Bom)」ミュージックビデオ
2 [DVD] 「LOVE LOVE LOVE」ミュージックビデオ
3 [DVD] 「HOME」ミュージックビデオ
4 [DVD] 「北斗七星」ミュージックビデオ
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Seventeen - You Made My Dawn Little Forest 2019 Chinese Horoscopes Apink - Percent Iceman: The Time Traveler Utada Hikaru - Face My Fears 2019 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.