By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ruby Lin - New + Best Selection

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Ruby Lin - New + Best Selection
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Romanticize yourself with Ruby Lin's latest album which presents two new songs and 14 of her best tunes – including the famous theme songs of all the popular TV series that she starred in! The compilation collects all-time favorite melodies such as Ban Sheng Yuan (Track 3), To Brush Past (Track 5), Deep Clouds, Misty Rain (Track 4) which revisits her personas in TV series that rose her to fame portraying a dynasty princess in Huan Zhu Ge Ge, ill-fated innocent girl in Ban Sheng Yuan and a loyal admirer in Romance In The Rain. Don't miss out on Ruby's ear-pleasing duet A Closer Bit Of Love (Track 7) with talented Taiwanese singer Kenneth Tong!
© 2004-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Ruby Lin - New + Best Selection 擁有林心如 - 新曲+精選14首 拥有林心如 - 新曲+精选14首 擁有林心如 - 新曲+精選14首 Ruby Lin - New + Best Selection
Singer Name(s): Ruby Lin | Kenneth Tong 林心如 | 湯鈞禧 林心如 | 汤钧禧 林心如(ルビー・リン) | 湯鈞禧 (ケネス・タン) Ruby Lin | Kenneth Tong
Release Date: 2004-10-14
Language: Mandarin
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 140 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: BMG (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1003851956

Product Information / Track List

01. 愛一個人快樂 (New)
02. 放心一搏 (New)
03. 半生緣
04. 雲深深雨濛濛
05. 擦身而過
06. 投懷送抱
07. 愛再靠近一點 (湯鈞禧合唱)
08. 夜宿蘭桂坊
09. 冬眠地圖
10. 新浪漫
11. 一百八十分鐘零七秒
12. 採心
13. 笑話
14. 生死相許
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Ruby Lin - New + Best Selection" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Ruby Lin also bought titles featuring these artists:

Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Leo Ku - Victoria One Joey Yung - Searching for Answers Li Ronghao - Ear Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Tiffany - Lips on Lips Hins Cheung - Hinsideout Live 2018
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.