Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

S.H.E 2gether 4ever Live Concert (2DVD + Making-of DVD + Photo Album + Folded Poster) (Limited Edition) DVD Region All

S.H.E (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In the 14 years they've been together, S.H.E has experienced the most awe-inspiring of highs and the most devastating of lows. Through it all, the one thing that remains unchanged is the girls' friendship. Their devotion to one another is on full display in 2gether 4ever Live Concert, which captures their performances at Taipei Arena for their 2013 world tour. Prepare to laugh, cry and sing with Selina, Hebe and Ella with one of their most memorable concerts to date!

This edition includes a making-of DVD, a 32-page photobook and a poster.

© 2014-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: S.H.E 2gether 4ever Live Concert (2DVD + Making-of DVD + Photo Album + Folded Poster) (Limited Edition) S.H.E 2gether 4ever演唱會影音館 (2DVD + 幕後紀實DVD + 寫真冊 + 摺疊海報) (精裝限量版) S.H.E 2gether 4ever演唱会影音馆 (2DVD + 幕后纪实DVD + 写真册 + 摺叠海报) (精装限量版) S.H.E 2gether 4ever演唱會影音館 (2DVD + バックステージ実録DVD + ポスター) (限定版) S.H.E 2gether 4ever Live Concert (2DVD + Making-of DVD + Photo Album + Folded Poster) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (エスエイチイー) (Singer) S.H.E (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-08-15
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Hi-Fi Stereo
Other Information: 3DVD
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: HIM International Music Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1036324526

Product Information / Track List

S.H.E://2gether 4ever//演唱會影音館

>>> 2gether 4ever最相愛演唱會

◎ S.H.E出道12年第四次巡迴演唱會華麗出輯,Ella陳嘉樺的熱情、田馥甄的深情、Selina的真情、S.H.E的溫柔自信勇氣全收錄,全長210分鐘超時完整重現,重返2013年最歡樂最感動最私密最相愛的夜晚!
◎ 你與S.H.E萬人齊聚大聲笑大聲哭大聲唱破小巨蛋的演出,S.H.E 2gether 4ever世界巡迴演唱會2013台北旗艦場,獻給一起相愛的你,親愛的 你入鏡了嗎?!

>>> 2gether 4ever最深刻幕後紀實
◎ 點滴紀錄2gether 4ever世界巡迴演唱會超級幕後秘辛,14場工作紀錄、歌迷心聲大集合,53分鐘笑淚齊發交心訪談、環環相扣舞台機關大解密,獻給置身夢境的你,親愛的 你被設計了嗎?!

>>> 2gether 4ever最美好紀念
◎ 首批精裝限量版DVD,特殊HOME VIDEO概念包裝。每首歌都是一段珍貴時光,相愛12年精華美好回憶,值得悉心收藏闔家觀賞!

2gether 4ever演唱會影音館DVD首批精裝限量版。
(演唱會2DVD +幕後紀實DVD + 特殊尺寸32頁寫真冊 + 海報一張。)

01. Opening
03. 迫不及待
04. 痛快
05. 遠方
06. 還我
07. Belief
08. VCR: Ella
09. 厚臉皮
10. 壞女孩
11. VCR: Hebe
12. LOVE !
13. 寂寞寂寞就好
14. VCR: Selina
15. 夢
16. 愛我的每個人
17. 花都開好了
18. 心還是熱的
19. 像女孩的女人
20. VCR: 回憶逆流
21. 不想長大
22. Remember
23. 中國話
24. 波斯貓+我愛雨夜花+倫敦大橋垮下來+宇宙小姐
25. 明天的自己
26. 熱帶雨林
27. 夏天的微笑
28. 老婆
29. 親愛的樹洞
30. 天灰

01. VCR: 一起開始的旅程
02. 五月天
03. 愛呢
04. 天使在唱歌+幸福留言+魔力
05. 天亮了
06. Super Star
07. 我愛你
08. VCR: 因為有你們
09. 花又開好了
10. 戀人未滿
11. 美麗新世界
12. 不說再見
13. Bonus Track: 圍巾

2gether 4ever幕後紀實
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "S.H.E 2gether 4ever Live Concert (2DVD + Making-of DVD + Photo Album + Folded Poster) (Limited Edition)"

Customers who bought "S.H.E 2gether 4ever Live Concert (2DVD + Making-of DVD + Photo Album + Folded Poster) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring S.H.E also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Yukika - Time-Lapse Next Purchase Coupon 2024 Korean Calendars TVXQ - 20&2 Hidden Blade Jer Lau - I am the I It Remains
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.