Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

S.H.E Is The One Tour Live (3DVD) (Deluxe Edition) DVD Region All

S.H.E (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
S.H.E Is The One Tour Live (3DVD) (Deluxe Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

S.H.E staged the home gig of their S.H.E Is The One world concert tour at the Taipei Arena on May 29, 2010. Fans missed the Taiwan pop trio so much that the tickets for the "flagship concert" were snapped up in a matter of minutes, two months beforehand. To repay their favor, Selina, Hebe, and Ella spared no efforts to make the sold-out show their most memorable yet, performing a string of classic hits to the cheers and tears of the audience, in addition to singing new songs from their 2010 album SHERO. As part of the idol group's 10th anniversary celebration, the complete Taipei Arena concert (over 3 hours) comes to a double-disc Live DVD set with a backstage documentary DVD.

Deluxe Edition comes with a 32-page photo booklet.

© 2011-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: S.H.E Is The One Tour Live (3DVD) (Deluxe Edition) S.H.E 愛而為一演唱會影音館 (3DVD) (精裝版) S.H.E 爱而为一演唱会影音馆 (3DVD) (精装版) S.H.E 愛而為一演唱會影音館 (3DVD) (精裝版) S.H.E Is The One Tour Live (3DVD) (Deluxe Edition)
Singer Name(s): S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (Singer) S.H.E (エスエイチイー) (Singer) S.H.E (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2011-03-11
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3DVD
Package Weight: 220 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: HIM International Music Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024138052

Product Information / Track List

S.H.E出道10年 最精采絕倫的一場SHOW

2010.5.29台北旗艦場曲目 193分鐘精彩幕前華麗演出

<S.H.E愛而為一演唱會 影音館>收錄內容
◎【S.H.E IS THE ONE愛而為一世界巡迴演唱會 TOP GIRL 台北旗艦場】:S.H.E出道10年自我突破、最精彩的紀念獻禮,經典名曲完整收藏,總長超過三小時之華麗演出。

【因為愛而為一】DVD:友情、親情、愛情與歌迷的真情,全都因為愛而為一,透視S.H.E演唱會幕後歡笑淚水汗水的真實紀錄。S.H.E三媽VCR、S.H.E 復古KTV伴唱帶等現場珍貴影片一併收入


01. Overture:S. H. E is the one
02. Super Star
03. Boom
04. Super Model
05. 宇宙小姐
06. 612星球
07. 熱帶雨林
08. 天灰
09. 五月天
10. 最近還好嗎
11. 花都開好了
12. 我愛雨夜花
13. 倫敦大橋垮下來
14. 怎麼辦
15. 可愛萬歲
16. Ella的冒險故事VCR
17. Dream a little dream (Hebe solo)
18. Wake me up before you go-go (Selina solo)
19. 我就是我(Ella solo)
20. 觸電(Broadway Version)
21. 愛就對了
22. 天亮了
23. 半糖主義
24. 我愛煩惱
25. 痛快

01. 三個小女孩的願望VCR
02. 天使在唱歌Intro+金鐘罩鐵布衫+夢田
03. Happy Birthday to ELLA
04. 老婆
05. 簡單愛(Ella solo)
06. 崇拜(Selina solo)
07. 笑忘書(Hebe solo)
08. 終結孤單+三天三夜
09. 台語組曲:茶噢+媽媽請妳也保重+惜別的海岸+歡喜就好+熟女版S. H. E的初登場
10. 魔力(S. H. E with you)
11. I. O. I. O
12. 波斯貓
13. 不想長大
14. Beauty Up My Life
15. Remember
16. 美麗新世界
17. Encore
18. 中國話
20. Encore Again
21. 你不會
22. 愛呢
23. 愛上你
24. 遠方
25. 安靜了
26. 戀人未滿
27. Credit

畫面比例 16:9/NTSC/全區
聲音:PCM 2. 0/ Dolby Digital5. 1/DTS 5. 1
字幕:無字 繁體中文

因為 愛而為一DVD
01. 愛而為一的魔力 幕後全紀錄
02. 我的母親真偉大
03. S. H. E KTV伴唱帶 VCR
* 簡單愛
* 崇拜
* 笑忘書
* 終結孤單+三天三夜

畫面比例 4:3/NTSC/全區
聲音-PCM 2. 0 字幕-無字 長度:共約83分鐘

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "S.H.E Is The One Tour Live (3DVD) (Deluxe Edition)"

Customers who bought "S.H.E Is The One Tour Live (3DVD) (Deluxe Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring S.H.E also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "S.H.E Is The One Tour Live (3DVD) (Deluxe Edition)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of
Super Junior - Play VIXX Live Fantasia Day Dream Wu Kong Next Purchase Coupon 2018 Japan Calendars Block B - Montage Red Velvet - Perfect Velvet
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.