By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sally Yeh - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$23.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product can only be played on PAL video players.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sally Yeh - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (2)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Taipei-born female singer Sally Yeh started her music career in 1980. She began to focus her attention on the Hong Kong music scene in 1984, incorporating Cantonese songs to her repertoire of Mandarin and English performances. In the same year she landed her breakthrough hit "Ten After Midnight", which proved to be only the start of an extremely successful hit streak that turned her into Hong Kong's No.1 pop diva of the late 80s and early 90s. From 1990 to 1993 she was honored as Best Female Singer four years in a row at the JSG Top 10 Music Awards. In addition, she was also awarded the Best Female Mandarin Singer trophy in 1993 at Taiwan's influential Golden Melody Awards.

This triple CD plus karaoke DVD combo features 45 of Sally's best-loved songs including "Ten After Midnight" (CD 1 - Track 1), "The Weaknesses of Women" (CD 2 - Track 2), and "A Lifetime of Tenderness" (CD 2 - Track 1). Other memorable songs on this compilation include "Today You Have To Leave" (CD 3 - Track 2), "Evening Breeze" (CD 1 - Track 4), and "Blessing" (CD 1 - Track 2). No true fan should miss this be all and end all Sally Yeh - Best Collection.

© 2007-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sally Yeh - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD) 葉蒨文 - 最出色系列精選 (3CD + Karaoke DVD) 叶蒨文 - 最出色系列精选 (3CD + Karaoke DVD) 葉[艸倩]文 最出色系列精選(3CD + Karaoke DVD) Sally Yeh - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD)
Singer Name(s): Sally Yeh 葉蒨文 叶蒨文 葉蒨文 (サリー・イップ) Sally Yeh
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2007-01-15
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: PAL What is it?
Other Information: 3CDs + DVD
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004612958

Product Information / Track List

Sally 葉蒨文45首經典金曲,收錄歷年最出色、最精彩45首令人回味無窮的精選好歌
及12首經典Karaoke Music Video。
黎明不要來、情人知己、長夜My Love Goodnight、紅塵、談情說愛、信自己、
哭砂 (國) 、美夢記心中等45首

CD 1
01. 零時十分
02. 祝福
03. 秋去秋來
04. 晚風
05. 現實就是現實
06. 曾經心痛 (國)
07. 焚心以火
08. 福氣
09. 與你又過一天
10. 黎明不要來
11. 憑千個心
12. 繫我心弦
13. 願死也為情
14. 愛到分離仍是愛 [葉蒨文/林子祥合唱]
15. 瀟灑走一回 (國)

CD 2
01. 一輩子溫柔
02. 女人的弱點
03. 心裡的陽光
04. 自強不息
05. 別人的情歌
06. 完全是你
07. 我要活下去
08. 諾言
09. 長夜My Love Goodnight
10. 春風秋雨
11. 流金歲月
12. 真女人
13. 真心真意過一生 (國)
14. 乾一杯 [葉蒨文/林子祥合唱]
15. 情人知己

CD 3
01. 海旁獨唱
02. 你今天要走
03. 談情說愛 [葉蒨文/鄭秀文合唱]
04. 珍重
05. 女人的眼淚 (國)
06. 紅塵
07. 難得是今晚
08. 美夢記心中
09. 為何
10. 信自己 [葉蒨文/杜德偉合唱]
11. 只因有愛
12. 選擇 (國) [葉蒨文/林子祥合唱]
13. 哭砂 (國)
14. 明月心 (國)
15. 驛動的心 (國)

DVD - Karaoke Music Video
01. 零時十分 (春風得意演唱會 Version)
02. 瀟灑走一回 (國)
03. 一輩子溫柔
04. 女人的眼淚 (國)
05. 你今天要走
06. 黎明不要來
07. 願死也為情
08. 春風秋雨
09. 焚心以火
10. 晚風 (國)
11. 福氣
12. 流金歲月
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Sally Yeh - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Sally Yeh also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Sally Yeh - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (2)

See all my reviews

February 16, 2019

Golden classics Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
As an older millennial, a lot of Sally's songs give me a nostalgia feeling. All of her best work is collected here so it's good value for what you pay. There's no reason not to have this if you are a fan of her music, or appreciate oldies-style Cantonese music.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Li hong
See all my reviews

September 16, 2011

一輩子溫柔 Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I wanted to ask, how the video images songs 一辈子 温柔 (DVD - Karaoke Music Video) ? because there are two video images, and I want to find songs 一辈子 温柔 the video images in concert / stage. the same as what you sell ? please give information
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
The Untamed OST Summer Sale 2020 Gigi Leung - Preludio Li Ronghao  - Sparrow Eman Lam - The Beginning of Sound UMG Back to Black Tarcy Su - Flower of Life
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.