Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Samuel Tai New + Best Selection (2CD)

Samuel Tai (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Samuel Tai New + Best Selection (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Samuel Tai seems to have disappeared in recent years. The singer responsible for classic ballads like "999 Roses", "Missing You Desperately", and "Let You Hear My Heart" now spends more time behind the scene producing for other singers. Being a devout Christian, he has written and performed numerous gospel songs, too. On Samuel's 20th anniversary in the music industry, he releases this best-of album with two CDs packed full of his humanitarian songs, including "Original Love" (CD 1 - Track 1), "I'm Special" (CD 1 - Track 2), "Love is Endless" (CD 2 - Track 5), and a song dedicated to Sichuan earthquake survivors, "Unfading Smile" (CD 2 - Track 1).
© 2008-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Samuel Tai New + Best Selection (2CD) 源來是愛新歌加精選 (2CD) 源来是爱新歌加精选 (2CD) 源來是愛新歌加精選 (2CD) Samuel Tai New + Best Selection (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Samuel Tai (Singer) 邰正宵 (Singer) 邰正宵 (Singer) 邰正宵(サミュエル・トイ) (Singer) Samuel Tai (Singer)
Release Date: 2008-12-08
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CDs
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Decca Records (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1013700198

Product Information / Track List

重生分享 誠摯獻【上】



CD 1
01. 源來是愛
02. 我很特殊
03. 老朋友
04. 幸福紀念日
05. 全然美麗
06. 我喜歡
07. 有人關心你
08. 這世界已正在倒數
09. 因為愛你
10. 每一段感情

CD 2
01. 不滅的笑容
02. 幸福任意門
03. 只要有你
04. 天父世界
05. 愛是無止盡
06. 明天的香格里拉
07. 空虛
08. Hallelujah
09. 都市海
10. 為愛存在
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Samuel Tai New + Best Selection (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Samuel Tai also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Gin Lee - Live in the Moment Annual Clearance Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking Remakes by Hacken II Sammi Cheng - Nude Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 Justin Lo - The Drug Called Music
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.