By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sarah Wong New + Best Selection (Reissue Version)

Wong Po Yan (Singer)
Our Price: US$14.59
List: US$17.29 Save: US$2.70 (15%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Sarah Wong New + Best Selection (Reissue Version) 黃寶欣新曲與精選 (復黑版) 黄宝欣新曲与精选 (复黑版) Sarah Wong New + Best Selection (Reissue Version) Sarah Wong New + Best Selection (Reissue Version)
Singer Name(s): Wong Po Yan (Singer) 黃寶欣 (Singer) 黄宝欣 (Singer) Wong Po Yan (Singer) Wong Po Yan (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-10-16
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 50 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: New Century Workshop (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1078012779

Product Information / Track List

01. 超級冷面
02. 貼身情人
03. 說謊的東西
04. 換一個愛我的人
05. 月臂灣
06. 心事有誰知
07. 酒杯敲鋼琴
08. 戀愛獵人
09. 藍色時分
10. Runaway Girl
11. 兩地情 (友誼之光)
12. 深海
13. 黑布夜
14. 午夜探戈
15. 凌晨四點鐘
16. 金石情
17. 仍是衷心祝福你
18. I'm Your Friend I'm Your Lover
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sarah Wong New + Best Selection (Reissue Version)"

Customers who bought "Sarah Wong New + Best Selection (Reissue Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wong Po Yan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Ann Bai - 44 Days WayV - Take Off Ellen Loo - Come What May Chan On - Ben Yuan Gin Lee - Ukiyo-e Alfred Hui - Ten Pets Tseng - Confession
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.