By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Saxophone Zheng Situation (AQCD) (China Version)

Our Price: US$39.59
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Saxophone Zheng Situation (AQCD) (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Saxophone Zheng Situation (AQCD) (China Version) 箏情薩克斯 (AQCD) (中國版) 筝情萨克斯 (AQCD) (中国版) 箏情薩克斯 (AQCD) (中国版) Saxophone Zheng Situation (AQCD) (China Version)
Singer Name(s): Instrumental Music | Xiao Chun 純音樂 | 小春 纯音乐 | 小春 インストゥルメンタル | Xiao Chun Instrumental Music | Xiao Chun
Release Date: 2015-10-28
Country of Origin: China
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1046052501

Product Information / Track List

01. 偏偏喜歡你
02. 我是真的愛你
03. 你是我最深受的人
04. 天上飄著雨
05. 想起
06. 把悲傷留給自己
07. 心如刀割
08. 分手在那個秋天
09. 不裝飾你的夢
10. 擦肩而過
11. 會呼吸的痛
12. 我會好好過
13. 好人好夢
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Saxophone Zheng Situation (AQCD) (China Version)"

Ouyang Nana - NANA I Summer Sale 2020 Emil Chau - The Younger Me William Wei - Sounds of My Life Li Ronghao  - Sparrow Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom Someday or One Day OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.