Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sayonara, Tyrano (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$35.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Sayonara, Tyrano (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Sayonara, Tyrano (DVD) (Japan Version) 我的朋友霸王龍 (DVD)(日本版) 我的朋友霸王龙 (DVD)(日本版) さよなら、ティラノ Sayonara, Tyrano (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Sakamoto Ryuichi | Inoue Kikuko | Miki Shinichiro | Konishi Katsuyuki | Yuki Aoi | Ishihara Kaori | Animation 坂本龍一 | 井上喜久子 | 三木真一郎 | 小西克幸 | 悠木碧 | 石原夏織 | Animation 坂本龙一 | 井上喜久子 | 三木真一郎 | 小西克幸 | 悠木碧 | 石原夏织 | Animation 坂本龍一 | 井上喜久子 | 三木眞一郎 | 小西克幸 | 悠木碧 | 石原夏織 | (アニメーション) | 宮西達也 | 静野孔文 Sakamoto Ryuichi | Inoue Kikuko | Miki Shinichiro | Katsuyuki Konishi | Yuki Aoi | Ishihara Kaori | Animation
Release Date: 2022-05-11
Publisher Product Code: DSTD-20603
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1110509714

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
宮西達也 (原作) / 三木眞一郎 / 石原夏織 / 悠木碧 / 小西克幸 / 井上喜久子 / 静野孔文 (監督) / 坂本龍一 (音楽)



シリーズ累計200万部を超える宮西達也の大ヒット絵本"ティラノサウルスシリーズ"『ずっとずっといっしょだよ』(ポプラ社刊)ほかを原作に日本が誇るアニメーションスタジオ・手塚プロダクションがアニメーション制作を担った長編アニメーション映画!! 監督は『劇場版名探偵コナン』シリーズやアニメ版『GODZILLA』3部作などで知られる静野孔文。ほか日本アニメーション界を代表する俊英スタッフが一挙集結。ヴォイス・キャストもティラノ役の三木眞一郎、プノン役の石原夏織を筆頭にベテランから中堅、若手まで超豪華声優陣が勢ぞろい! またオープニングナレーションを原作者の宮西達也が担当。そして今回、特筆すべきは映画音楽の分野でも旺盛に活躍し続ける坂本龍一が、1987年の『王立宇宙軍 オネアミスの翼』以来33年ぶりにアニメーション映画音楽を手掛けたこと! 世界の坂本龍一が子どもから大人までときめくこと必至のゴージャズかつ壮麗な楽曲の数々を披露。ハナレグミ&コトリンゴが歌うエンディング曲『楽園をふたりで』のプロデュースも担当し、見事なまでの画と音の融合を果たしてくれています。――地上最強の肉食恐竜なのに獲物を狩ろうとせず、暗闇を怖がる、ティラノサウルスのティラノ。翼竜(翼が付いた恐竜)なのに空を飛べない、プテラノドンの少女プノン。2匹は出会い、地上唯一の楽園と呼ばれる"天国"をめざして旅をします・・・。
映像特典(予定): 予告、特報、TVスポット
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Young Jae - SUGAR ENHYPEN - MANIFESTO : DAY 1 Kep1er - DOUBLAST Stray Kids - CIRCUS KARD - Re: Loona - Flip That Super Junior - The Road : Keep on Going
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.