By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$22.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition)  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition) (Japan Version) Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition) (日本版) Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition) (日本版) Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition) (日本版) Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Yamashita Tatsuro 山下達郎 山下达郎 山下達郎 Yamashita Tatsuro
Release Date: 2013-08-28
Publisher Product Code: WPCL-11540
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033651552

Product Information / Track List

「メロディーズ」 「シーズンズ・グリーティングス」 リマスター再発売決定 !! 名盤「メロディーズ」 (1983)の発売から30周年、名作「シーズンズ・グリーティングス」 (1993)から20周年を迎える今年、2013年最新リマスター + 最新ボーナス・トラックで、ポップス史に残る2タイトルの再発売が遂に決定 !! 1993年に発表されたクリスマス・ソングやアメリカン・スタンダード・ナンバー集「SEASON'S GREETINGS」。発売20周年を記念して初のリマスター盤をリリース。 一人ア・カペラにフル・オーケストラ。クリスマス・ソングにアメリカン・スタンダード。「クリスマス・イブ」のイングリッシュ・ヴァージョン。山下達郎以外には決して作れない、ウインタータイムの決定盤 ! 音源のリマスターに加え、新たにボーナス・トラックや山下達郎本人による解説を追加 !

01. Acappella Variation On A Theme By Gluck / グルックの主題によるアカペラ
02. Bella Notte / ベラ・ノッテ
03. Be My Love / ビー・マイ・ラヴ
04. Angels We Have Heard On High / グローリア
05. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes / 煙が目にしみる
06. Silent Night / サイレント・ナイト
07. My Gift To You / マイ・ギフト・トゥー・ユー
08. It’s All In The Game / イッツ・オール・イン・ザ・ゲーム
09. Just A Lonely Christmas / ジャスト・ア・ロンリー・クリスマス
10. Happy Holiday / ハッピー・ホリデイ
11. Blue Christmas / ブルー・クリスマス
12. White Christmas / ホワイト・クリスマス
13. Christmas Eve / クリスマス・イブ (イングリッシュ・ヴァージョン)
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas /ハヴ・ユアセルフ・ア・メリー・リトル・クリスマス
15. O Come All Ye Faithful / 神の御子は今宵しも
16. White Christmas (Happy Xmas Show! Version) / ホワイト・クリスマス (ハッピー・クリスマス・ショー・ヴァージョン)
17. We Wish You A Merry Christmas / おめでとうクリスマス
18. Jingle Bell Rock (Live Version) /ジングル・ベル・ロック (ライブ・ヴァージョン)
19. O Little One Sweet / 優しくも愛らしき
20. Jingle Bell Rock (Happy Xmas Show! Version) / ジングル・ベル・ロック (ハッピー・クリスマス・ショー・ヴァージョン)
21. It’s All In The Game (Live Version) / イッツ・オール・イン・ザ・ゲーム (ライブ・ヴァージョン)
22. Joy To The World / もろびとこぞりて
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Season's Greetings (20th Anniversary Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Yamashita Tatsuro also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

2021 Japan Calendars Park Bo Gum - All My Love V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE Pentagon - UNIVERSE: THE HISTORY Miura Haruma - Night Diver (G)I-DLE - Oh my god SEVENTEEN - 24H
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.