Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Seiten wo Tsuke Soushuuhen (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$76.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Seiten wo Tsuke Soushuuhen (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Seiten wo Tsuke Soushuuhen (DVD) (Japan Version) 直衝青天 總集篇 ( DVD BOX) (日本版) 直冲青天 总集篇 ( DVD BOX) (日本版) 青天を衝け 総集編 Seiten wo Tsuke Soushuuhen (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Tanabe Seiichi | Hashimoto Ai | Oshima Yuko | Sato Naoki | Kora Kengo | Yoshizawa Ryo | Mitsushima Shinnosuke | Okada Kenshi 田邊誠一 | 橋本愛 | 大島優子 | 佐藤直紀 | 高良健吾 | 吉澤亮 | 滿島真之介 | 岡田健史 田边诚一 | 桥本爱 | 大岛优子 | 佐藤直纪 | 高良健吾 | 吉泽亮 | 满岛真之介 | 冈田健史 田辺誠一 | 橋本愛 | 大島優子 | 佐藤直紀 | 高良健吾 | 吉沢亮 | 満島真之介 | 岡田健史 Tanabe Seiichi | Hashimoto Ai | Oshima Yuko | Sato Naoki | Kora Kengo | Yoshizawa Ryo | Mitsushima Shinnosuke | Okada Kenshi
Release Date: 2022-05-27
Publisher Product Code: NSDS-25511
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1111412184

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
吉沢亮 / 高良健吾 / 橋本愛 / 田辺誠一 / 満島真之介 / 岡田健史 / 大島優子 / 佐藤直紀 (音楽)






天保11(1840)年、武蔵国・血洗島村。藍玉づくりと養蚕を営む百姓の家に、渋沢栄一(吉沢 亮)は生まれる。おしゃべりで物おじしないやんちゃ坊主は、父・市郎右衛門(小林 薫)の背中に学び、商売のおもしろさに目覚めていく。いっぽう徳川慶喜(草彅 剛)は開国、将軍世継ぎ問題、安政の大獄など江戸幕府の体制が揺らぐ中、孤高に生き抜く。血洗島の栄一と喜作(高良健吾)は、攘夷(じょうい)計画の失敗により村を離れ、京で平岡円四郎(堤 真一)の誘いで慶喜と出会う。幕府に捕らわれて死ぬか、一橋の家臣となるか…。慶喜との出会いが、栄一の運命を変えていく―――

作 大森美香
音楽 佐藤直紀
題字 杉本博司
語り 髙橋美鈴アナウンサー
制作統括 菓子 浩 福岡利武
演出 黒崎 博 田中健二 村橋直樹 川野秀昭 鈴木 航 松本健祐 田島彰洋 尾崎裕人

吉沢 亮
高良健吾 橋本 愛 田辺誠一 満島真之介 岡田健史
大島優子 笠松 将 泉澤祐希 小野莉奈 村川絵梨 成海璃子

草彅 剛 美村里江 津田寛治 渡辺いっけい 酒向 芳 波岡一喜 要 潤
川栄李奈 上白石萌音 板垣李光人 渡辺大知 磯村勇斗 山崎育三郎 福士誠治
ディーン・フジオカ 町田啓太 志尊 淳 愛希れいか 朝倉あき 武田真治

北大路欣也 竹中直人 岸谷五朗 吉 幾三 原 日出子 平田 満 池田成志
大倉孝二 山内圭哉 石丸幹二 博多華丸 小倉久寛 手塚理美 平泉 成
和久井映見 木村佳乃 玉木 宏 イッセー尾形 中村芝翫 堤 真一 小林 薫 ほか

DISC1 第1部(55分)、第2部(50分)
DISC2 第3部(54分)、第4部(50分)



○2022年1月 NHK総合テレビで放送

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Young Jae - SUGAR Loona - Flip That Cloudy Mountain Victon - Chaos Kep1er - DOUBLAST Hong Kong Book Fair 2022 ENHYPEN - MANIFESTO : DAY 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.