By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$39.99
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hey! Say! JUMP breaks into a new era with SENSE or LOVE! Growing with the times, the group shows their transformation in their sixth album, which spans various genres with the theme of dance. The album's lead song Banger Night is Hey! Say! JUMP's most aggressive dance song yet. SENSE or LOVE carries 17 songs, including the singles Precious Girl, White Love and Maewomuke.

This edition comes with a bonus CD of member solo songs and a DVD containing the Banger Night music video and its making-of.

© 2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-08-22
Publisher Product Code: JACA-5749
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: J Storm
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1067357222

Product Information / Track List

新時代に切り込む、6th オリジナルアルバム!

時代と共に生まれ成長してきた Hey! Say! JUMP が、まさにその名の通り“時代の節目”を体現するかのように大きく変化し、新たな形でのスタートをきるニューアルバムが発売決定!今作「SENSE or LOVE」は、様々なジャンルにまたがる色とりどりの楽曲たちを、華やかに時に艶やかに、そして力強く“踊る”がテーマ。 “ダンス”、そこにあるのは、「呼吸」「研ぎ澄ます」「第6 感」「つながり」「絆」…。【僕たちを繋げるものは、感覚か、それとも愛か?】今この時、Hey! Say! JUMP だからこそできる問いかけと、アルバムリード曲「BANGER NIGHT」を筆頭に、グループ史上最もアグレッシブな楽曲とダンスで新時代に切り込む!

【初回限定盤】には、アルバムリード曲「BANGER NIGHT」のビデオ・クリップとメイキングを収録。勢いのある楽曲にふさわしい、難易度が高い振付や、そのダンスレッスンの模様を楽しむことができる。

1 White Love
3 Dance The Night Away
4 女王蜂
5 One & One Makes Two
6 マエヲムケ
8 Jealous guy
9 またこの場所で
10 最後のラブソング
11 Precious Girl
13 Swinging days
14 City Wander
15 We Believe
16 OLE!
17 Journey
1 Do it again / 山田涼介
2 159 / 知念侑李
3 Waiting for the rain / 中島裕翔
4 条件反射 / 伊野尾慧
5 Bubble Gum / 有岡大貴
6 題名の無い物語 / 高木雄也
7 PINK / 八乙女光
8 流星の詩 / 薮宏太
1 [DVD] 「BANGER NIGHT」ビデオ・クリップ+メイキング
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "SENSE or LOVE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.