By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Seven O’clock Mini Album Vol. 3 - White Night

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$11.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Seven O'clock returns with the new five-member lineup of Andy, Han Gyeom, 2Soul, Tae Young and Under Nineteen's Rui! Inspired by Fyodor Dostoevsky's White Nights, Seven O'clock illustrates their limitless, genuine and desperate love to R.O.S.E in their third mini-album and same-titled song White Night. The album also contains the bonus track Paradise.

This edition comes with an 80-page booklet, a random photo card, a random photo name card, a random four-cut photo card and a postcard.

© 2019-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Seven O’clock Mini Album Vol. 3 - White Night Seven O’clock Mini Album Vol. 3 - White Night Seven O’clock Mini Album Vol. 3 - White Night Seven O’clock 3rdミニアルバム - White Night 세븐어클락 미니앨범 3집 - 백야
Singer Name(s): 7 O'CLOCK 7 O'CLOCK 7 O'CLOCK 7 O'CLOCK 세븐어클락
Release Date: 2019-11-14
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Forest Media (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1079015351

Product Information / Track List

세븐어클락 미니앨범 3집 - 백야

1-1. White Night
1-2. Midnight Sun
1-3. Ladi Dadi
1-4. Save Me Now
1-5. Paradise (Bonus Track) [CD Only]

5인조 남자 아이돌 세븐어클락 세 번째 미니 앨범 <백야>로 컴백!

올해 초 유럽투어를 마치며 글로벌 인기를 입증한 ‘글로벌 성장돌’ 세븐어클락이 한층 더 어른스러워진 모습으로 돌아왔다. 미니 2집 <#7> 에선 앞을 향해 질주하는 청춘, 2019년 2월 발표된 전작 디지털 싱글 ‘Get Away’ 에서 향수(鄕愁)에 젖어있는 청춘의 모습을 보여주었다면, 멤버 재정비를 마치고 소년과 남자 사이의 경계선에 서있는 백야(白夜) 속 다섯 명의 꿈꾸는 청년들로 성장하여 색다른 모습을 보여준다.

도스토예프스키의 소설 <백야> 에서 영감을 얻은 이번 미니앨범은, 한 사람을 향한 끝나지 않는 순수한 사랑을 해가 지지 않는 밤, 백야에 비유하여 감미롭고 애절한 사랑 서사를 그려내며 그 어떤 상황에서도 세븐어클락의 옆을 지켜주는 팬클럽 R.O.S.e 를 향한 멤버들의 애틋한 마음을 표현해낸다.

국내 드라마 OST의 대세 작곡가 오준성 음악감독이 이끄는 K-POP 아이돌 작곡 팀 ‘TOP TRACK’ 이 세븐어클락의 두 번째 미니앨범 <#7> 의 발매 이후 약 1년만에 발매되는 ‘글로벌 성장돌’ 세븐어클락의 세 번째 미니앨범 제작을 위해 의기투합했다.

순수한 소년 같은 세븐어클락의 매력이 넘쳐나는 ‘White Night’, 꿈 같은 사랑을 지지 않는 태양에 비유하며 영원을 약속하는 타이틀 곡 ‘Midnight Sun’, 경쾌하고 중독성 있는 리듬의 팬송 ‘Save Me Now’, 콧노래처럼 귓가에 맴도는 ‘Ladi Dadi’, 그리고 드라마 <꽃보다 남자>의 아이코닉한 주제가 ‘파라다이스’ 리메이크 보너스 트랙이 수록되어있다.

*앨범 사양:
- 북클릿: 80p
- CD-R: 1장
- 포토카드: 5종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입
- 명함 포토카드: 5종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입
- 인생네컷: 5종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입
- 엽서: 1종 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Seven O’clock Mini Album Vol. 3 - White Night"

Customers who bought "Seven O’clock Mini Album Vol. 3 - White Night" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring 7 O'CLOCK also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.