By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Seven Something Original Soundtrack (OST) (Thailand Version)

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Seven Something Original Soundtrack (OST) (Thailand Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Produced to celebrate GTH's seventh anniversary, the Thai romance Seven Something presents three stories about love and change from three different generations. 2PM's Nichkhun, Suquan Bulakul, Jirayu La-ongmanee, Suthatta Udomsilp, Sunny Suwanmethanon, and Cris Horwang star in the feel-good hit. The soundtrack for Seven Something includes songs from popular bands Da Endorphine and Season Five and ukelele musician Singto Numchoke.
© 2012-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Seven Something Original Soundtrack (OST) (Thailand Version) Seven Something (Ruk 7 Pee Dee 7 Hon) Original Soundtrack (OST) (泰國版) Seven Something (Ruk 7 Pee Dee 7 Hon) Original Soundtrack (OST) (泰国版) Seven Something Original Soundtrack (OST) (Thailand Version) Seven Something Original Soundtrack (OST) (Thailand Version)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Da Endorphine 電影原聲 | Da Endorphine 电影原声 | Da Endorphine 映画サウンドトラック | Da Endorphine 영화음악 | Da Endorphine
Release Date: 2012-08-14
Language: Thai
Country of Origin: Thailand
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 110 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: GMM Grammy
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031325163

Product Information / Track List

CD : Original motion picture soundtrack : Seven Something (Ruk 7 Pee Dee 7 Hon)
CD : เพลงประกอบภาพยนตร์ รัก 7 ปี ดี 7หน

1. Yark ruk tong mai klua kum wa sia jai : Da Endorphine
อยากรัก ต้องไม่กลัวคำว่าเสียใจ : ดา เอ็นโดฟิน

2. Smile : F14

3. Thur kue khong kwan : Singto Numchoke
เธอคือของขวัญ : สิงโต นำโชค

4. Loke bai mai : 25 Hours

5. Pood mai kid : Season Five feat. Flucking Hero

6. Wai jai dai ga : Lanna
ไว้ใจ๋ได้กา : ลานนา คัมมินส์

7. Thur kue khong kwan (Cover Version) : Pun pun

8. Whats on your mind? (Original Score 14)

9. Deep Blue Tears (Original Score 21/28)

10. The Finisher (Original Score 42.195)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Seven Something Original Soundtrack (OST) (Thailand Version)"

Customers who bought "Seven Something Original Soundtrack (OST) (Thailand Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Da Endorphine also bought titles featuring these artists:

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.