By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$79.75
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK)  (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK) (初回限定版)(日本版) Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK) (初回限定版)(日本版) Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): i☆Ris i☆Ris i☆Ris i☆Ris i☆Ris
Release Date: 2020-03-13
Publisher Product Code: EYCA-12848
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Album /CD+BLU-RAY+PHOTOBOOK
Package Weight: 460 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1083292513

Product Information / Track List

初回生産限定盤/Blu−ray Disc+PHOTOBOOK付

1 ハピラキ☆Dream Carnival
2 Memorial
3 Endless Notes
4 アルティメット☆MAGIC
5 Spending
6 Changing point
7 泡沫の光
10 One Kiss
11 夢中グラフィティ
1 [Blu-ray] ハピラキ☆Dream Carnival -Music Video-
2 [Blu-ray] ハピラキ☆Dream Carnival -Off Shot Movie-
3 [Blu-ray] Memorial -Music Video-
4 [Blu-ray] Changing point -Music Video-
5 [Blu-ray] Endless Notes -Music Video-
6 [Blu-ray] アルティメット☆MAGIC -Music Video-
7 [Blu-ray] FANTASTIC ILLUSION -Music Video-
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Shall we☆Carniva (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +PHOTOBOOK) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

SixTONES - Navigator Yamashita Tomohisa - Nights Cold ENDRECHERI - Love Faders Summer Sale 2020 Park Bo Gum - All My Love Yonezu Kenshi - Stray Sheep EXID - B.L.E.S.S.E.D
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.