By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shi Shang Zhi You Yi Ge Wo (Singapore Version)

Jenny Tseng (Singer)
Our Price: US$19.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Shi Shang Zhi You Yi Ge Wo (Singapore Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Shi Shang Zhi You Yi Ge Wo (Singapore Version) 世上只有一個我 (新加坡版) 世上只有一个我 (新加坡版) 世上只有一個我 (シンガポール版) Shi Shang Zhi You Yi Ge Wo (Singapore Version)
Singer Name(s): Jenny Tseng (Singer) 甄妮 (Singer) 甄妮 (Singer) 甄妮 (ジェニー・ツェン) (Singer) Jenny Tseng (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-05-23
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Dreamland Production
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035559150

Product Information / Track List

01. 世上只有一人個我
02. 你心我心
03. 想想我,看看我
04. 相見又奈何
05. 情人的塑像
06. 你在想什麼
07. 17-18
08. 畫像
09. 往事
10. 給我留下一些
11. 情謎
12. 星辰似的眼睛
13. 走在鐵路旁
14. 臨別帶著你的愛
15. 讓心兒圈起你
16. 我的小妹
17. 奔放.奔放
18. 等你在青草坡
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Shi Shang Zhi You Yi Ge Wo (Singapore Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jenny Tseng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Gigi Leung - Preludio William Wei - Sounds of My Life Emil Chau - The Younger Me Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom Will Pan - Mr.R&Beats AGA - So Called Love Songs Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.