By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.1

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$29.99 Save: US$11.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

SHINee marks their tenth anniversary with The Story of Light. The group's sixth album is divided into three releases, each with five new tracks. The Story of Light now begins with Episode 1 and the title song "Good Evening." The stylish electronic pop song is created by American production team The Fliptones and features rap lyrics by Key and Min Ho.

This edition includes a 16-page lyrics book, a 64-page photobook and a random photo card.

© 2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.1 SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.1 SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.1 SHINee 6集 - ‘The Story of Light’ EP.1 샤이니 정규앨범 6집 - ‘The Story of Light’ EP.1
Singer Name(s): SHINee SHINee SHINee SHINee (シャイニー) 샤이니
Release Date: 2018-05-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1066534931

Product Information / Track List

샤이니 정규앨범 6집 - ‘The Story of Light’ EP.1

1. All Day All Night
2. 데리러 가 (Good Evening)
3. Undercover
5. 안녕 (You & I)

글로벌 K-POP 리더 샤이니,
정규 6집 ‘The Story of Light’ EP.1 5월 28일 발매!
데뷔 10주년 맞아 총 3개 앨범 순차 발매!
가요계 돌풍 예고!

‘글로벌 K-POP 리더’ 샤이니(SHINee)가 정규 6집 ‘The Story of Light’로 전격 컴백한다.

샤이니 정규 6집 ‘The Story of Light’는 각기 다른 신곡이 5곡씩 채워진 총 3개 앨범으로 구성되었으며,첫 번째로 5월 28일 ‘The Story of Light’ EP.1을 발매할 예정이어서 뜨거운 반응을 얻을 것으로 기대된다.

특히, 이번 앨범은 2016년 11월 정규 5집 리패키지 ‘1 and 1’ 이후 1년 6개월만에 선보이는 샤이니의 새 앨범으로,데뷔 10주년을 맞이한 샤이니의 독보적인 음악 색깔을 보다 풍성하게 보여줌은 물론, 10년 동안 함께 해 준 팬들과 샤이니의 음악을 기다려 온 많은 사람들에게 선사하는 특별한 선물로 3개의 앨범으로 기획, 심혈을 기울여 제작한 만큼,가장 샤이니다운 음악과 퍼포먼스로 글로벌 음악 팬들을 매료시킬 전망이다.

더불어 샤이니는‘누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)’부터 ‘산소 같은 너 (Love Like Oxygen)’, ‘줄리엣 (Juliette)’, ‘Ring Ding Dong’, ‘Lucifer’, ‘Sherlock•셜록 (Clue + Note)’, ‘Dream Girl’, ‘Everybody’, ‘View’, ‘1 of 1’까지 참신하고 트렌디한 매력의 곡들로 글로벌 음악 차트를 휩쓸며 히트 행진을 이어가 전 세계 팬들의 폭발적인 반응을 얻었음은 물론,멤버별로도 솔로 가수, 영화, 드라마, 연극, 뮤지컬, 예능 등 각종 분야에서 활약하고 있어,이번앨범을 통해 보여줄 새로운 음악과 무대가 더욱 기대를 모은다.

1. 커버 1종
2. 포토카드 : 3종 중 랜덤1종 증정
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.1"

Customers who bought "SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light EP.1" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring SHINee also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.