By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light Epilogue

Our Price: US$24.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$8.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light Epilogue
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

SHINee celebrated the tenth anniversary of their debut with their sixth full-length album The Story of Light, which was released in three parts in May and June this year. The Story of Light Epilogue brings together all 15 tracks from the three episodes, from "Good Evening" to I Want You to "Our Page." The new tropical house R&B song "Countless" is also added to the tracklist of the album.

This edition includes a random group photo card and a random member photo card.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light Epilogue SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light Epilogue SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light Epilogue SHINee 6集 合本版 - The Story of Light Epilogue 샤이니 정규앨범 6집 합본 - The Story of Light Epilogue
Singer Name(s): SHINee SHINee SHINee SHINee (シャイニー) 샤이니
Release Date: 2018-09-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1068563484

Product Information / Track List

샤이니 정규앨범 6집 합본 - The Story of Light Epilogue

01 All Day All Night
02 셀 수 없는 (Countless)
03 데리러 가 (Good Evening)
04 Chemistry
05 Electric
06 독감 (Who Waits For Love)
07 네가 남겨둔 말 (Our Page)
08 I Say
09 Retro
10 Drive
11 I Want You
12 Undercover
13 Jump
14 Tonight
15 안녕 (You & I)
16 Lock You Down (Special Track)

샤이니,정규 6집 합본 앨범 ‘The Story of Light’ 에필로그 10일 발매!
신곡 ‘셀 수 없는’ 추가 수록!

‘글로벌 K-POP 리더’ 샤이니(SHINee, SM엔터테인먼트 소속)의 정규 6집 합본 앨범 ‘The Story of Light’ Epilogue(‘더 스토리 오브 라이트’ 에필로그)가 9월 10일 발매된다.

샤이니는 오는 10일 정규 6집 ‘The Story of Light’(‘더 스토리 오브 라이트’) EP.1, EP.2, EP.3에 신곡 ‘셀 수 없는 (Countless)’까지 총 16곡이 수록된 정규 6집 합본 앨범 ‘The Story of Light’ Epilogue를 발매할 예정이어서 좋은 반응이 기대된다.

특히,샤이니는 올해 데뷔 10주년을 맞아 총 3개 앨범으로 구성된 정규 6집을 순차 공개, ‘데리러 가 (Good Evening)’, ‘I Want You’(아이 원트 유), ‘네가 남겨둔 말 (Our Page)’로 트리플 타이틀 릴레이 활동을 선사해,완성도 높은 음악과 독보적인 콘셉트로 많은 사랑을 받았으며,이번 합본 앨범은 샤이니의 다채로운 음악 색깔과 감성을 한꺼번에 만날 수 있는 만큼, 팬들에게는 특별한 가을 선물이 될 전망이다.

또한 이번 앨범에 추가 수록된 신곡 ‘셀 수 없는 (Countless)’은 청량한 트로피컬 하우스 장르 기반의 R&B 곡으로, 통통 튀는 그루비한 비트 위에 샤이니의 정교한 하모니와 호소력 짙은 보이스가 어우러져 귀를 매료시키며, 숫자(하나, 둘, 셋, 넷/원,투,쓰리,포)와 한글(가, 나, 다, 라)을 사행시처럼 풀어낸 가사와연인을 ‘단어, 문장, 언어’로 점진적으로 빗대어 표현한 후렴구가 듣는 재미를 더한다.

한편,샤이니의 정규 6집 합본 앨범 ‘The Story of Light’ Epilogue는 9월 10일 오후 6시 멜론,지니,아이튠즈,스포티파이,애플뮤직,샤미뮤직 등 각종 음악 사이트를 통해 전곡 음원이 공개된다.

1. 커버 1종
2. 포토카드 : 단체 2종 중 랜덤 1종
+ 개인 8종 중 랜덤1종 증정

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light Epilogue"

Customers who bought "SHINee Vol. 6 - The Story of Light Epilogue" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring SHINee also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Yoon Ji Sung - Aside BTS World Tour Love Yourself Seoul Loona - XX Momoland - Show Me Ha Sung Woon - My Moment Season of GFriend Concert
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.